Lawrence A. Mysak Prize for Woodwinds


Established in 2015 by Professor Lawrence A. Mysak, CM, FRSC, a flutist and long-time member of the Faculty of Science. Awarded by the Schulich School of Music Scholarships Committee for outstanding achievement to an in-course undergraduate student studying in the Woodwind Area.
Award Value: Varies

Established By: Lawrence A. Mysak

Award Recipients:

2021 - 2022
  • Victor Mangas, Performance - Clarinet
2019 - 2020
  • Chelsie Vaillancourt, Performance - Flute
2019 - 2020
  • Runa Shuda, Performance - Flute
Back to top