McGill Symphony Orchestra

Friday, November 25, 2022 19:30to21:00
Strathcona Music Building Pollack Hall, 555 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montreal, QC, H3A 1E3, CA
$20 / $15
Black text on purple background with horizontal yellow graphic lines


McGill Symphony Orchestra 

Alexis Hauser, Artistic Director and Conductor 
Samuele Parrini, violin, Winner of the 2021-2022 McGill Concerto Competition
Chelsea Komschlies, Winner of the 2020-2021 Andrew Svoboda Composition Award

ADOLPHUS HAILSTORK Epitaph for a Man Who Dreamed
PYOTR ILYICH TCHAIKOVSKY Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35
CHELSEA KOMSCHLIES The Sunken Cathedral (premiere)
LEOŠ JANÁČEK (arr. Heinz Stolba) Sinfonietta

The performance on November 26 will be webcast

Tickets are available online, at the Schulich School of Music Box Office by phone (514-398-4547) or in person: Monday to Friday 15:00 to 18:00 (555 Sherbrooke Street West).

Back to top