Find a librarian or archivist

Consult subject-specific research experts who will help you find what you are looking for.

Subjectsort descending Liaison librarian Contact
Accounting Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Accounting McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
African Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Agricultural economics Jaeger-McEnroe , Emily emily.jaeger-mcenroe@mcgill.ca 514-398-7576
Anatomy & Cell Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Anesthesia Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Animal science Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Anthropology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Architecture Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Art History Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Astronomy Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Biochemistry Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Bioengineering Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Bioinformatics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biomedical Engineering Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Biomedical Ethics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Bioresource engineering Jaeger-McEnroe , Emily emily.jaeger-mcenroe@mcgill.ca 514-398-7576
Business Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Business McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Canadian Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Career and Professional Development Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Career and Professional Development McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Chemical Engineering Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Chemistry Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Children's and Young Adult Literature Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Civil Engineering Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Classical Studies Howard, Kristen kristen.howard@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Clinical & Health Informatics Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Communication Sciences & Disorders Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Communication Studies Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Comparative Literature & Translations Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Computer Science Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Copyright Kohn, Alexandra alexandra.kohn@mcgill.ca 514-398-3059
Couple and Family Therapy Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Dental Medicine and Oral Health Sciences Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Diagnostic Radiology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Dietetics & Human Nutrition Jaeger-McEnroe , Emily emily.jaeger-mcenroe@mcgill.ca 514-398-7576
Digital Humanities Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Earth and Planetary Sciences Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Economics Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Education Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Education Curriculum Resources Centre, Education education.library@mcgill.ca
Educational and Counselling Psychology Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Electrical & Computer Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Electronic Resources Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
Emergency Medicine Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
English Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Entrepreneurship Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Environment (Macdonald Campus) MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Epidemiology & Biostatistics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Experimental Medicine Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Family Medicine Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Farm Management and Technology Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Film Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Finance Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Finance McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Food science and agricultural chemistry Jaeger-McEnroe , Emily emily.jaeger-mcenroe@mcgill.ca 514-398-7576
French Language & Literature Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Genetics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Geography (Human) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geography (Physical) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geospatial Data Badia, Giovanna data.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-7504
Geriatrics Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
German Language & Literature Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Government Information Howard, Kristen kristen.howard@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Government Information Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Hispanic Studies Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Historic Archival Collections Seccareccia, Adria adria.seccareccia@mcgill.ca 514-398-4706
Historical Canadiana Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4708
History Howard, Kristen kristen.howard@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
History of Medicine Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
History of Science and Ideas Williams, Lauren lauren.williams@mcgill.ca 514-398-1364
Indigenous Health Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Indigenous Health Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Indigenous Studies Howard, Kristen kristen.howard@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Information Systems Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Information Systems McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
International Development (Economics) McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
International Development (Political Science) Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Islamic Manuscripts, Codicology, Palaeography History of the Islamic book Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Islamic Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Italian Language & Literature Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Jewish Studies Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Kinesiology and Physical Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Language and Intercultural Communication Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Law Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Law Rogers, Ana ana.rogers-butterworth@mcgill.ca 514-398-1939
Librarians & Library Staff of McGill Affiliated Health Institutions Frati, Francesca francesca.frati@mcgill.ca 514-398-1277
Library & Information Studies Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Linguistics Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Management Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Management McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Maps Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Marketing Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Marketing McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5499
Mathematics & Statistics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
McGill Community for Lifelong Learning (MCLL) Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
McGill Writing Centre Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Mechanical Engineering Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Medical education Kiester, Lucy lucy.kiester@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Medical Humanities Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Medical Physics Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Microbiology and immunology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Middle East Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Mining and Materials Engineering Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Music Martin, Cathy Cathy.Martin@mcgill.ca 514-398-5874
Music Behzadi, Houman houman.behzadi@mcgill.ca 514-398-4694
Natural resource sciences Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Neurology & Neurosurgery Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Neuroscience Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Numeric Data Badia, Giovanna data.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-7504
Nursing Frati, Francesca francesca.frati@mcgill.ca 514-398-1277
Obstetrics & Gynecology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Occupational Health Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Occupational Therapy Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Office for Students with Disabilities Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Oncology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Ophthalmology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Orthopedics Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Otolaryngology Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Palliative Care Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Parasitology Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Pathology Librarian, Schulich schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Pediatrics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Pharmacology and therapeutics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Philosophy Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Physical Therapy Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Physics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Physiology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Plant science Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Political Science Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Post-graduate Medicine Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Post-Secondary Education Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Psychiatry Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Psychology Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Québec Studies Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Rare Books and Special Collections Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4708
Rare Books and Special Collections Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Rare Books and Special Collections Seccareccia, Adria adria.seccareccia@mcgill.ca 514-398-4706
Rare Books and Special Collections Holland, Ann Marie ann.holland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4707
Rare Books and Special Collections Williams, Lauren lauren.williams@mcgill.ca 514-398-1364
Religious Studies Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Research Data Management Rod, Alisa alisa.rod@mcgill.ca  
Russian Language & Literature Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Scholarly communications Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-2895
School of Environment (Macdonald Campus) MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Sexual Diversity (LGBT) Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Social Studies in Medicine Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Social Work Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Sociology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Software Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
South Asia Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Surgery Quaiattini, Andrea andrea.quaiattini@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Teacher Education Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Teaching and Learning Services Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Translation and Written Communication Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Undergraduate Medical Education Kiester, Lucy lucy.kiester@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
University Archives Lapointe, Yves A. yves.lapointe@mcgill.ca 514-398-2960
University Archives Podolsky, Lori lori.podolsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-2955
University Archives Tremblay, Jean-Marc jean-marc.tremblay@mcgill.ca 514-398-3705
Urban Planning Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Women's Studies Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Zoology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663

Questions? Ask us!  Chat • Email • Text • Call            Send feedback    Report a problem

Back to top