Find a librarian

There is a librarian for you!
Consult subject-specific research experts who will help you find what you are looking for.

Subjectsort descending Liaison librarian Contact
African Studies Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Agricultural economics Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
Anatomy & Cell Biology Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Anesthesia TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Animal science Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Anthropology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Architecture Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Art History Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Astronomy Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Biochemistry Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Bioengineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Bioinformatics Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Biology Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Biomedical Engineering Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Biomedical Ethics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Bioresource engineering Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
Business Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Canadian Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Cardiology TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Career and Professional Development Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Chemical Engineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Chemistry Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Children's and Young Adult Literature Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Classical Studies Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Clinical & Health Informatics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Clinical Psychology Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Communication Sciences & Disorders Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Communication Studies Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Comparative Literature & Translations Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Computer Science Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Consumer Health Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Copyright Kohn, Alexandra alexandra.kohn@mcgill.ca 514-398-3059
Couple and Family Therapy Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Data Groenendyk, Michael michael.groenendyk@mcgill.ca 514-398-1713
Data Vejvoda, Berenica berenica.vejvoda@mcgill.ca (514) 398-3702
Dentistry Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Department of Medicine TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Dermatology TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Diagnostic Radiology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Dietetics & Human Nutrition Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
Digitization Severson, Sarah sarah.severson@mcgill.ca 514-398-3146
Earth & Planetary Sciences Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
East Asian Studies (Chinese, Japanese and Korean Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
East Asian Studies (Western Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Economics Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Education Curriculum Resources Centre, Education education.library@mcgill.ca
Educational and Counselling Psychology Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Electrical & Computer Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Electronic Resources Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
Emergency Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Endocrinology & Metabolism TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
English Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Entrepreneurship Groenendyk, Michael michael.groenendyk@mcgill.ca 514-398-1713
Environment MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Epidemiology & Biostatistics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Experimental Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Family Medicine Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Farm Management and Technology Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Film Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Food science and agricultural chemistry Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-7576
French Language & Literature Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Gastroenterology TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Genetics Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Geography (Human) Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Geography (Physical) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geriatric Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
German Language & Literature Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Government Information Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Hematology TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Hispanic Studies Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Historical Canadiana Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
History Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
History of Medicine Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
History of Science and Ideas Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
Human Genetics Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Indigenous Health Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Indigenous Studies Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Infectious diseases Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Internal Medicine TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
International Development Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Islamic Manuscripts, Codicology, Palaeography History of the Islamic book Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Islamic Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Italian Language & Literature Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Japanese Studies Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Jewish Studies Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Kinesiology and Physical Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Language and Intercultural Communication -- French Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Law Kochkina, Svetlana Svetlana.Kochkina@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x00168
Law Côté, Maryvon maryvon.cote@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x0354
Law Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Library & Information Studies Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Linguistics Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Management Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Manufacturing Management Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Maps Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Mathematics & Statistics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
McGill Writing Centre Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Mechanical Engineering Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Medical education TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Medical Humanities Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Medical Physics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Microbiology & Immunology Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Middle East Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Mining and Materials Engineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Music Leive, Cynthia Cynthia.Leive@mcgill.ca 514-398-4694
Music Martin, Cathy Cathy.Martin@mcgill.ca 514-398-5874
Natural resource sciences Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Nephrology TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Neurology & Neurosurgery TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Nursing Frati, Francesca francesca.frati@mcgill.ca 514-398-1277
Obstetrics & Gynecology TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Occupational Health Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Occupational Therapy Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Office for Students with Disabilities Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Oncology TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Ophthalmology TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Opinion Polls Vejvoda, Berenica berenica.vejvoda@mcgill.ca (514) 398-3702
Orthopedics TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Otolaryngology TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Paleontology Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Palliative Care Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Parasitology Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Pathology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Pediatrics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Pharmacology & Therapeutics Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Philosophy Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Physical Therapy Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Physics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Physiology Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Plant science Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Political Science Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Post-Secondary Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Psychiatry Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Psychology Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Public Health Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Rare Books and Special Collections Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Rare Books and Special Collections Holland, Ann Marie ann.holland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4707
Rare Books and Special Collections Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Religious Studies Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Respiratory Medicine TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Russian & East European Studies Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Scholarly communications Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-2895
School of Environment MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Sexual Diversity (LGBT) Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Social Studies in Medicine Dysert, Anna anna.dysert@mcgill.ca 514 398-4475 x09878
Social Work Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Sociology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Software Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
South Asia Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Sports Medicine Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Surgery TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Surveys Vejvoda, Berenica berenica.vejvoda@mcgill.ca (514) 398-3702
Teacher Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Teaching and Learning Services Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Translation and Written Communication Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Undergraduate Medicine TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Urban Planning Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Urology TBD, Schulich Library Staff schulich.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4769
Women's Studies Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Zoology Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526

Questions? Ask us!  Chat • Email • Text • Call            Send feedback    Report a problem