Announcing the Desautels Faculty Scholars


Published: 11Dec2018
Desautels Faculty of Management, Bronfman Building

The Faculty Research Workload Committee (RWC) has completed its review of applications submitted by tenured faculty to fill the currently vacant Faculty Scholar Award slots.

The Faculty is pleased to congratulate the following recipients of the Desautels Scholar Awards (effective September 1, 2018 to August 31, 2021):

Corey Phelps Desautels Scholar Award
Lisa Cohen Desautels Scholar Award
Dror Etzion Desautels Scholar Award
Emmanuelle Vaast Desautels Scholar Award
Hongping Tan Desautels Scholar Award
Robert David Peter Brodje Award
Laurent Barras Desmarais Scholar Award


Editor feedback

For more information or if you would like to report an error, please web.desautels [at] (subject: Website%20News%20Comments) (contact us).

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

For the latest information on McGill University's response to COVID-19, please visit the Coronavirus Information website.

For Desautels specific updates please visit our COVID-19 FAQ page.

Back to top