25th DMAA: 2005

Members of the Desautels community came together to celebrate the recipients of the 25th Desautels Management Achievement Awards.

Management Achievement Award

The Achievement Award is presented to individuals who serve as role models for students in their education, career, and philanthropic contributions. The recipients for 2005 included:

  • Honourable Dryden, Minister of Social Development
  • Serge Godin, CGI
  • Christopher Holmes, Écocité
  • Guylaine Saucier, Corporate Director

Lifetime Achievement Award

Each year, one individual is awarded the Lifetime Achievement Award in recognition for their exceptional philanthropic and economic impact on the Canadian economy. In addition to their achievements, their personal narrative of displaying perseverance and resilience serves as a source of inspiration for the students in attendance.

  • Dominic D’Alessandro, Manulife Financial Corporation
Back to top