School of Medicine (CPD, PGME, UGME)

CONTACT TELEPHONE
514-398-
EMAIL: FIRST.LAST [at] MCGILL.CA
 
CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
2001 McGill College Avenue, 13th Floor, Suite 1310, Montreal QC Canada H3A 1A3 Campus Map
Associate Dean - Dr. Heather Abrahams 2874 ADCPD.med [at] mcgill.ca (ADCPD.med)
Assistant Dean & Academic Associate - Dr. Francesca Luconi 7141 francesca.luconi [at] mcgill.ca (francesca.luconi)
Associate Director, Administration - Maryse Massé 5637 maryse.masse [at] mcgill.ca (maryse.masse)
Systems Support Officer - Leonardo Santos 2814 leo.santos [at] mcgill.ca (leo.santos)
Administrative Officer - Jenny Fazioli 3500 jenny.fazioli [at] mcgill.ca (jenny.fazioli)
Senior Administrative Coordinator - Amna Jabeen 4400 ext. 00130 amna.jabeen [at] mcgill.ca (amna.jabeen)
Administrative Coordinator - Lianne Deguire 4797 cpdadmincoor.med [at] mcgill.ca (cpdadmincoor.med)
Secretary - Sandra Araujo 5772 cmesec.med [at] mcgill.ca (cmesec.med)
Secretary - T.B.D. 5397  
Facsimile 2231  
UNDERGRADUATE & POSTGRADUATE MEDICAL EDUCATION
680 Sherbrooke Street West, Suite 1701, Montreal QC H3A 2M7  Campus Map
Director, Administration and Operations - Catherine Millar   catherine.millar2 [at] mcgill.ca (catherine.millar2)
Office Administrator, Medical Education - Ana Bergés 514-398-5343 ana.berges [at] mcgill.ca (ana.berges)
Financial Officer - John Kuchyna 514-399-9362 aec14-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec14-finance.med)
Financial Administrator - Loris Pillot 514-399-9375 loris.pillot [at] mcgill.ca (loris.pillot)
Financial Administrator - Patrick Breton 514-399-9370 aec14-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec14-finance.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Alina Medina (on leave)  514-399-9323 alina.oramamedina [at] mcgill.ca (alina.oramamedina)
Academic Affairs Officer - Sabrina Sicilia 514-399-9393 sabrina.sicilia [at] mcgill.ca (sabrina.sicilia)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Sonia Pardisi (on leave)   sonia.pardisi [at] mcgill.ca (sonia.pardisi)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Alexandra Mylonakis   alexandra.mylonakis [at] mcgill.ca (alexandra.mylonakis)
Secretary/Receptionist - Carolyn Cichon   514-398-1768 recep.med [at] mcgill.ca (recep.med)
Facsimile 514-398-3595  
Undergraduate Medical Admissions Office
1010 Sherbrooke West Suite 1230 Montreal QC Canada H3A 2R7 Campus Map
Assistant Dean, MDCM Admissions - Dr. Robert Primavesi (interim) 3517 admissionsdean.med [at] mcgill.ca (admissionsdean.med)
Associate Director - Kate Hooton
3517 kate.hooton [at] mcgill.ca (kate.hooton)
Admissions Officer - Nathalie Allen 4757 nathalie.allen [at] mcgill.ca (nathalie.allen)
Senior Planning Analyst - Tamanna Ali 7316 tamanna.ali [at] mcgill.ca (tamanna.ali)
Admissions Administrator - Lucie Bélair 3277 lucie.belair [at] mcgill.ca (lucie.belair)
Student Affairs Coordinator - Abigaïl Jean-Louis 2010 abigail.jean-louis [at] mcgill.ca (abigail.jean-louis)
Admissions Administrator - Gabrielle Liounis  (on leave) 2010 gabrielle.liounis [at] mcgill.ca (gabrielle.liounis)
Admissions Administrator – Maï Nguyen (acting)   aedstaff1.med [at] mcgill.ca (aedstaff1.med)
Student Affairs Coordinator - Ruth Drouillard 3517 ruth.drouillard [at] mcgill.ca (ruth.drouillard)
Student Affairs Coordinator - Xiang Li 3517 xiang.li11 [at] mcgill.ca (xiang.li11)
Student Affairs Coordinator - Shameem Mooradun 7359 shameem.mooradun [at] mcgill.ca (shameem.mooradun)
Administrative Student Affairs Coordinator -Nithiya Subramaniam (514) 396-1093 nithiya.subramaniam [at] mcgill.ca (nithiya.subramaniam)
Facsimile 4631  
Campus Outaouais (Gatineau)

200-525, boul. de l'Hôpital, Gatineau, (Québec), J8V 3T4 

Telephone : 819 966-6525 / Toll-free : 1 855 966-6525 Fax: 819 966-6382

Vice-Dean and Director, Campus Outaouais - Dr. Danyèle Lacombe

(819) 966-6525 Ext. 352525

danyele.lacombe [at] mcgill.ca (danyele.lacombe)

Assistant Dean, Faculty Development - Dr. Marinela Mandra  (819) 966-6525 marinela.mandra [at] mcgill.ca (marinela.mandra)
MDCM Program Director, Dr. Marion Koch 819-966-6525  Ext. 352567 marion.koch [at] mcgill.ca (marion.koch)
Associate Director, Administration - Marie-Eve Race  819-966-6525
Ext. 352540
marie-eve.race [at] mcgill.ca (marie-eve.race)
Administrative Officer - Operations Office -  Natacha Thibault 819-966-6525 Ext. 352533 natacha.thibault [at] mcgill.ca (natacha.thibault)
Project Manager - Projects & Logistics Coordinator - Alain Boulet 819-966-6525 Ext. 352528 alain.boulet [at] mcgill.ca (alain.boulet)
Clerkship Component Administrator - Patrice Boileau  819-966-6525 Ext. 353029  patrice.boileau [at] mcgill.ca (patrice.boileau)
TCP Component Administrator - Frédérique Coulaud  819-966-6525 Ext. 352536 frederique.coulaud [at] mcgill.ca (frederique.coulaud)
Fundamentals of Medicine and Dentistry Component Administrator - Pascale Joseph  819-966-6525 Ext. 352538  pascale.joseph [at] mcgill.ca (pascale.joseph) 
Physicianship Component Administrator - Michèle Pellerin

819-966-6525 Ext. 352535

michele.pellerin [at] mcgill.ca (michele.pellerin)

Administrative Officer - Operations Office - Laure Dubernet 819-966-6525 Ext. 352544 laure.dubernet [at] mcgill.ca (laure.dubernet)
Office Administrator - Operations Office – Stéphanie Roy  819-966-6525 Ext. 352539 stephanie.roy [at] mcgill.ca (stephanie.roy)
Office Administrator – Operations Office - T.B.D.     
Office Administrator - Operations Office - T.B.D.    
Office Administrator - Operations Office - Karoline Gélineau-Thompson    karoline.gelineau-thompson [at] mcgill.ca (karoline.gelineau-thompson)
Office Administrator - Operations Office – Stéphanie Roy 819-966-6525 Ext. 352539 stephanie.roy [at] mcgill.ca (stephanie.roy)
Wellness Advisor - Léa Levert-Gagnon 819-966-6525 Ext. 352593 lea.levert-gagnon [at] mcgill.ca (lea.levert-gagnon)
Career Advisor - Sophie Fletcher 819-966-6525 Ext 352594 sophie.fletcher [at] mcgill.ca (sophie.fletcher)
Administrative Coordinator – The Well Office - Chantal Cousineau 819-966-6525 Ext 352590 chantal.cousineau [at] mcgill.ca (chantal.cousineau)
Academic Affairs and Faculty Development Administrator - Sarah Abdelhadi 819-966-6525 Ext. 352534 sarah.abdelhadi [at] mcgill.ca (sarah.abdelhadi)
Project and Francisation Office Administrator - Olivier Sammon 819-966-6525 Ext. 352531 olivier.sammon [at] mcgill.ca (olivier.sammon)
Translator - Camilo Roumer 819-966-6525 Ext. 352530 camilo.roumer [at] mcgill.ca (camilo.roumer)
Translator - Geneviève Leclerc   genevieve.leclerc3 [at] mcgill.ca (genevieve.leclerc3)
Information Technology Support Agent - Mohammed Khaldi 819-966-6525 Ext. 352506 mohammed.khaldi [at] mcgill.ca (mohammed.khaldi)
Medical Simulation and Application Management Technician - Olivier Larocque 819-966-6525 Ext. 352575 olivier.larocque2 [at] mcgill.ca (olivier.larocque2)
Medical Education Systems
680 Serbrooke Street West, Suite 1701, Montreal QC H3A 2M7 Campus Map
Associate Director - Peter Imperioli 514-398-7966 peter.imperioli [at] mcgill.ca (peter.imperioli)
Team Leader - Customer Support one45 - Jean-Francois Gravel   one45.med [at] mcgill.ca (one45.med)
Customer Support one45 - Liz Newcomb   one45.med [at] mcgill.ca (one45.med)
Customer Support one45 - Diana Gorea   one45.med [at] mcgill.ca (one45.med)
Customer Support Consultant one45 - Gina Savino   luigina.savino [at] mcgill.ca (luigina.savino)
Data Analyst - Hanna Taleb   data.med [at] mcgill.ca (data.med)
Data Analyst -Rohhaan Thambithurai   rohhaan.thambithurai [at] mcgill.ca (rohhaan.thambithurai)
Data Analyst - Russell Arsenault   data.med [at] mcgill.ca (data.med)
BI Manager - Simon Ip Cho   data.med [at] mcgill.ca (data.med)
Senior Business Analyst - Tamara Lütz   tamara.lutz [at] mcgill.ca (tamara.lutz)
LMS Administrator - myCourses, myMDCM - Timothy Johns 514-398-3308  e-curriculum.med [at] mcgill.ca (e-curriculum.med)
LMS Administrator - Xinru Yang 514-396-1819 e-curriculum.med [at] mcgill.ca (e-curriculum.med)
IT Delivery Manager - Julia Pennimpede 514-398-3126 julia.pennimpede [at] mcgill.ca (julia.pennimpede)
Senior Business Analyst – Alberto Sanchez   alberto.sanchez [at] mcgill.ca (alberto.sanchez)
System & Project Analyst – Marcia Cajado   Marcia.cajado [at] mcgill.ca (Marcia.cajado)
BI Developer, Systems - Nuo Jie Cheng   nuo.j.cheng [at] mcgill.ca (nuo.j.cheng)
Customer Support Consultant One45 - Nadia D'Amore   nadia.damore [at] mcgill.ca (nadia.damore)
Office of Medical Learner Affairs  (UGME, PGME)
Meredith Annex 3708 Peel St. Montreal QC Canada H3A 1W9 Campus Maps
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs - Dr. Nathalie Saad 5836 nathalie.saad [at] mcgill.ca (nathalie.saad)
Assistant Dean, Resident Affairs - TBD 5836  
PGME Wellness Consultant (Residents) - Lisanne Tremblay 5836 lisanne.tremblay [at] mcgill.ca (lisanne.tremblay)
UGME Wellness Consultant (Students) - Pascale Gendreau  5836 pascale.gendreau [at] mcgill.ca (pascale.gendreau)
UGME Wellness Consultant (Students) - Olivia Vu 5836 olivia.vu [at] mcgill.ca (olivia.vu)
UGME Wellness Consultant (Students) - Nicole-Ann Shery 5836 nicole-ann.shery [at] mcgill.ca (nicole-ann.shery)
Career Advisor - Elizabeth Lefebvre 5836 elizabeth.lefebvre [at] mcgill.ca (elizabeth.lefebvre)
Operations Manager - Kathryn Wiens 1566 kathryn.wiens [at] mcgill.ca (kathryn.wiens)
Project Administrator - Gib Primeau  8680 gilbert.primeau [at] mcgill.ca (gilbert.primeau)
Administrative Coordinator - Susan Begg 5836 officemedlearneraffairs [at] mcgill.ca
Postgraduate Medical Education (PGME)
680 Sherbrooke Street West, Suite 1701, Montreal QC H3A 2M7 Campus Map
Associate Dean - Dr. Regina Husa   adpgme.med [at] mcgill.ca (adpgme.med)
Assistant Dean, Fellowship, PGME - Dr. Leon Tourian   leon.tourian [at] mcgill.ca (leon.tourian)
Assistant Dean, Competency‐Based Medical Education (CBME), PGME- Dr. Elizabeth Hazel   elizabeth.hazel [at] mcgill.ca (elizabeth.hazel)
Assistant Dean, Curricula, PGME- Dr. Joanne Alfieri   joanne.alfieri [at] mcgill.ca (joanne.alfieri)
Assistant Dean, Admissions, Equity and Enrollment - Dr. Patrick Willemot   patrick.willemot [at] mcgill.ca (patrick.willemot)
Assessment Lead, PGME - Dr. Carlos Gomez-Garibello 438-880-0096 carlos.gomez-garibello [at] mcgill.ca (carlos.gomez-garibello)
Associate Director, Operations - Alessandra Celani 514-268-3030 alessandra.celani [at] mcgill.ca (alessandra.celani)
Associate Director, Postgraduate Medical Admissions - Dolly Rabbath 514-398-8264 dolly.rabbath [at] mcgill.ca
Advisory to the Associate Dean, PGME - Tina Russo   tina.russo [at] mcgill.ca (tina.russo)
Assistant to the Associate Dean - Kristal Faguy (on leave)  514-398-2644  pgme.med [at] mcgill.ca (pgme.med)
Assistant to the Associate Dean - Lindsay McLeod (acting) 514-398-2644 pgme.med [at] mcgill.ca (pgme.med)
Education Enhancement Officer, PGME – Chrisoula Patoucheas  514-399-9449 Pg.education.med [at] mcgill.ca (Pg.education.med)
Student Affairs Administrator - Lina Marino 514-398-3516

education1.med [at] mcgill.ca (education1.med)

Student Affairs Administrator - Lisa Bartczak  514-396-2306 cbme.pgme [at] mcgill.ca (cbme.pgme)
Student Affairs Administrator - Melanie Purcell (acting) 514-399-9394 cbme.pgme [at] mcgill.ca (cbme.pgme)
Student Affairs Officer - T.B.D. 514-398- 6574 pgregistration.med [at] mcgill.ca (pgregistration.med)
Administrative & Student Affairs coordinator - Residency Programs - Shelay Paris 514-398-5719 Resident1.med [at] mcgill.ca (resident1.med)
Administrative & Student Affairs Coordinator - Residency Programs - Anna Racanelli  514-398-5733 resident2.med [at] mcgill.ca (resident2.med)
Student Affairs Administrator - Ewa Sieminska 514-399-9374  pgrecords.med [at] mcgill.ca (pgrecords.med)
Admissions Officer - Bianca Chiocchio  514-398-1655  admissionspg.med [at] mcgill.ca (admissionspg.med)
Fellowship Officer - Cassandra Wilken 514-396-1654 fellowshipspg.fmhs [at] mcgill.ca (fellowshipspg.fmhs)
Admissions Manager - T.B.D. 514-398-8264  pgfellows.med [at] mcgill.ca (pgfellows.med)
Student Affairs Administrator – Sahar Rasooli  514-396-2033 

pgme-immigration.med [at] mcgill.ca (pgme-immigration.med)

pgme-credentialing.med

 

Administrative & Student Affairs Coordinator - Mathushni Suntharam (acting) 514-396-1899 pgcoordinator.med [at] mcgill.ca (pgcoordinator.med)
Administrative & Student Affairs Coordinator - Nikki Kapantais  514-396-2003 pgadm.med [at] mcgill.ca (pgadm.med)
Data Processing Coordinator - Franceen Lenoff 514-398-5673  dataprocessing.med [at] mcgill.ca (dataprocessing.med)
Curricula Administrator – Jennifer Simoneau 514-399-9469 curricula.pgme [at] mcgill.ca (curricula.pgme)
Undergraduate Medical Education (UGME)
680 Sherbrooke Street West, Suite 1701, Montreal QC H3A 2M7  Campus Map
Associate Dean - Dr. Mélanie Mondou 514-398-3519  melanie.mondou [at] mcgill.ca (melanie.mondou)
Assistant Dean - Dr. Sabrina Fallavollita   sabrina.fallavollita [at] mcgill.ca (sabrina.fallavollita)
Associate Director, Curriculum Management and Assessment - Kate Allan    kate.allan [at] mcgill.ca (kate.allan)
Program Oversight Officer– John-Charles Wilson   ugmegovernance.med [at] mcgill.ca (ugmegovernance.med)
Curriculum Management Officer, UGME - Mireille Dernayka 514-398-3520 curriculummgmt.med [at] mcgill.ca (curriculummgmt.med)
Curriculum Administrator, UGME - Erin Foley    erin.foley [at] mcgill.ca (erin.foley)
Assessment Officer - Tracy Smith  514-399-9367  ugme-exams2.med [at] mcgill.ca (ugme-exams2.med)
Examination Administrator, UGME - Chelsea Quinn  514-399-9259  ugme-exams3.med [at] mcgill.ca (ugme-exams3.med)
Examination Administrator, UGME  - Adam Thaw 514-396-2412 ugme-exams.med [at] mcgill.ca (ugme-exams.med)
Student Records Officer - Janice Penney 514-399-9380  ugofficer.med [at] mcgill.ca (ugofficer.med)
Student Records Administrator - Christina Tremblay  514-398-1365  SRAdmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (SRAdmin.med)
Student Records Coordinator - Dominique Blais 514-399-9381  studentrecords.med [at] mcgill.ca (studentrecords.med)
Student Records Coordinator - Farhad Saboohi 514-399-9379  farhad.saboohi [at] mcgill.ca (farhad.saboohi)
Curriculum Administrator, Physicianship - Sandra Cardoso 514-398-3409  longitudinalmdcm.med [at] mcgill.ca (longitudinalmdcm.med)
Student Affairs Coordinator - Juliet-Ann McArthur 514-399-9371  roombooking.med [at] mcgill.ca (roombooking.med)
Curriculum Component Officer,  Fundamentals of Medicine and Dentistry (FMD) - Anna Lee 514-398-8358  fmd.med [at] mcgill.ca (fmd.med)
Curriculum Component Officer, TCP & Logistics - Monica Gutierrez 514-399-9382  monica.gutierrez [at] mcgill.ca
TCP Component & Logistics Administrator - Liana Starnino 514-399-9363 tcp.med [at] mcgill.ca
Academic Lead, Curriculum Design and Implementation - Dr. Marian Jazvac-Martek   marian.jazvacmartek [at] mcgill.ca (marian.jazvacmartek)
Associate Director, Clinical Education - Allison McKenzie 514-399-9392  curriculum2.med [at] mcgill.ca (curriculum2.med)
Clerkship Administrator - Maryna Kalachova 514-398-4972  clinicaladmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (clinicaladmin.med)
Clerkship Component Officer - Kristy Morse 514-399-9395  kristy.morse [at] mcgill.ca (kristy.morse)
Course Administrator, Fundamentals of Medicine and Dentistry (FMD) – Dawn Bernard 514-399-9368  fmdcourseadmin1.med [at] mcgill.ca (fmdcourseadmin1.med)
Curriculum Administrator, FMD - Susanne Gomes 514-399-9383  fmdcourseadmin2.med [at] mcgill.ca (fmdcourseadmin2.med)
Curriculum Component Officer, Physicianship – Carla El Hader 514-399-9365  physicianshipadmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (physicianshipadmin.med)
Physicianship Course Administrator – Rachel Rolland 514-399-9366  physcourseadmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (physcourseadmin.med)
Curriculum Administrator, Electives – Melissa Viglione Adamidis 514-396-2369 mcgillelectives.med [at] mcgill.ca (mcgillelectives.med)
Visiting Electives Coordinator - Mary Cecere 514-399-9373  electives.med [at] mcgill.ca (electives.med)
Associate Director, Preclinical Education - Lynn Aversa 514-399-9391  curriculum.med [at] mcgill.ca (curriculum.med)
Project and Events Officer - Marie-Josée Bouchard  514-399-9349  marie-josee.bouchard2 [at] mcgill.ca (marie-josee.bouchard)
Assistant to Associate Dean – Jessica Starnino 514-398-3519  undergrad.med [at] mcgill.ca (undergrad.med)
Administrative Coordinator - T.B.D.   clerkcoord.med [at] mcgill.ca (clerkcoord.med)

Departments

Anesthesia

Chair
thomas.schricker [at] mcgill.ca (Thomas Schricker)
Tel: 514-934-1934 Ext.36423

Critical Care

Chair
francesca.rubulotta [at] mcgill.ca (Francesca Rubulotta)
Tel:

Diagnostic Radiology

Chair
jean-pierre.pelage [at] mcgill.ca (Jean-Pierre Pelage)
Tel: 514-934-8084

Emergency Medicine

Chair
marc.afilalo [at] mcgill.ca (Marc Afilalo)
Tel: 514-340-8222 Ext. 25568

Family Medicine 

Chair
marion.dove [at] mcgill.ca (Marion Dove)
Tel: 514-399-9122

Medicine

Chair
marc.rodger [at] mcgill.ca (Marc Rodger)
Tel: 514-843-1578

Neurology and Neurosurgery 

Chair
guy.rouleau [at] mcgill.ca (Guy Rouleau)
Tel:  514-398-2690

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Chair
togas.tulandi [at] mcgill.ca (Togas Tulandi)
Tel: 514-934-1934 Ext. 31658

Oncology

Chair
lucy.gilbert [at] mcgill.ca (Lucy Gilbert)
Tel: 514-398-8466

Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences  

Chair
guillermo.rocha [at] mcgill.ca (Guillermo Rocha)
Tel: 514-843-1544

Otolaryngology Head/Neck Surgery

Chair
nader.sadeghi [at] mcgill.ca (Nader Sadeghi)
Tel: 514-843-2820

Pathology

Chair
lili-naz.hazrati [at] mcgill.ca (Lili-Naz Hazrati)marie.christine.guiot [at] mcgill.ca ( )
Tel: 514-934-1934, ext. 38788

Pediatrics

Chair
bethany.foster [at] mcgill.ca (Bethany Foster)
Tel: 514-412-4467

Pediatric Surgery

Chair
sam.daniel [at] mcgill.ca (Sam Daniel)
Tel: 514-412-4488

Psychiatry

Chair
gustavo.turecki [at] mcgill.ca (Gustavo Turecki)
Tel: 514-761-6131 Ext. 3326

Social Studies of Medicine

Chair:
thomas.schlich [at] mcgill.ca (Thomas Schlich)
Tel. 514-398-2059

Surgery 

Chair
liane.feldman [at] mcgill.ca (Liane Feldman)
Tel: 514-934-1934 Ext. 48044

Back to top