Faculty Awards & Prizes

Endowed Chairs

McGill flag

Endowed Chairs recognize faculty members while providing valuable funding support.

Faculty Honorary Prizes

The 2022 awardees for the Maude Abbott, Haile T. Debas and Rosemary Wedderburn Brown prizes:

Tamara Carver
Samir Shaheen-Hussain
Andrea Van Hulst

Clinical Innovation Competition

CLIC branded image

The Clinical Innovation Competition (CLIC) and Hakim Family Innovation Prize inspire novel ideas that will improve Canadian or global health care.

Ovation Awards of Excellence

2023 Ovation awardees

The Ovation Awards recognize outstanding administrative contributions to the Faculty's mission. 2023 awardees:

David Gagnon
Dolly Rabbath
Rania Iliyan

Back to top