Administrative Excellence Centres (AEC)

Finance Officer (floater) - Brenda Ortiz-Reyes 438-838-0144 brenda.ortizreyes [at] mcgill.ca (brenda.ortizreyes)
AEC#1   Departments of Neurology & Neurosurgery, Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences, Psychiatry, and Centre for Studies in Aging
Hugessen House, 3666 McTavish street Montreal, QC, Canada, H3A 1Y2 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Andrew Marcheschi 5864 andrew.marcheschi [at] mcgill.ca (andrew.marcheschi)
Staffing Advisor - Michelle Almeida 2815 michelle.almeida [at] mcgill.ca (michelle.almeida)
Human Resources Advisor - Carine Assellin 8083 lori.manon-og [at] mcgill.ca (carine.asselin)
Human Resources Administrator - Catherine Robinson   aec1-hradmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec1-hradmin.med)

Academic Affairs Administrator - Jill Rothberg

2190

hradmin2-aec1.med [at] mcgill.ca (hradmin2-aec1.med)

Academic Affairs Officer - Melissa Kaldeway 2673 hradmin-aec1.med [at] mcgill.ca (hradmin-aec1.med)
Financial Officer - Billy Arnaoutelis 3247 billy.arnaoutelis [at] mcgill.ca (billy.arnaoutelis)
Financial Administrator- Saman Diwan (on leave) 7296 aec1-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec1-finance.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Fataneh Fasih Al Zaman 8768 aec1-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec1-finance.med)
Student Affairs Officer- Chrisoula Patoucheas 7293 studentaffairs-aec1.med [at] mcgill.ca (studentaffairs-aec1.med)
AEC#2   Departments of Biomedical Engineering, Anatomy & Cell Biology and Microbiology & Immunology

Hugessen House, 3666 McTavish street Montreal, QC, Canada, H3A 1Y2                          

Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Johans Fakhoury 514-222-6537 johans.fakhoury [at] mcgill.ca (johans.fakhoury)
Staffing Advisor - Valeria Koch 4101 valeria.kochkina [at] mcgill.ca (valeria.kochkina)

Human Resources Advisor - Carine Asselin

8083 carine.asselin [at] mcgill.ca (carine.asselin)
Human Resources Administrator and Officer - Mona Sabouri 8074 hr.officer.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (hr.officer.sbms)
Human Resource Administrator - Carmen Paez   hr.admin1.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (hr.admin1.sbms)
Human Resource Administrator - Geralda Bacaj 514-396-1090 hr.admin4.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (hr.admin4.sbms)
Human Resource Coordinator - Connie Nardolillo 7312 hr.coord1.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (hr.coord1.sbms)
Academic Affairs Officer - Safiya Simon 514-396-1413 acad.officer.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (acad.officer.sbms)
Academic Affairs Administrator -  Vivian Omune   acad.admin2.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (acad.admin2.sbms)
Financial OfficerBela Geurkova   fin.officer1.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (fin.officer1.sbms)

Financial Administrator - Donka Stoeva (on assignment)

  fin.admin2.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (fin.admin2.sbms)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Nick Monastiriotis 7217 fin.saa5.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (fin.saa5.sbms)
AEC#3   Department of Social Studies of Medicine, Maude Abbott Medical Museum, Centre for Viral Diseases, McGill Interdisciplinary Initiative in Infection and Immunity & School of Population and Global Health
772 Sherbrooke Street West, 3rd floor, Montreal, QC, Canada, H3A 1G1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Tasha Ayinde 3105 tasha.ayinde [at] mcgill.ca (tasha.ayinde)
Staffing Advisor - Frederic Somlith 7436 frederic.somlith [at] mcgill.ca (frederic.somlith)
Human Resources Advisor- Lori Manon-Og 438-354-7971 lori.manon-og [at] mcgill.ca (lori.manon-og)
Human Resources Administrator - Nadia Giordano 6034 aec3-hradmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3-hradmin.med)
Academic Affairs Officer - Linda De Luca 6263 aec3-acadaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3-acadaffairs.med)
Financial Officer - Katherine Dao 2022 aec3-finofficer.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3-finofficer.med)
Financial Officer - Joelle Kattan 2022 aec3-finofficer.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3-finofficer.med)

Financial Administrator - Andreea Chidu

6557 aec3_finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3_finance.med)
Research Administrator - Andrew Griffin 8412 andrew.griffin [at] mcgill.ca (andrew.griffin)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Keshini Bungsee 5966 aec3_finance2.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3_finance2.med)
AEC#4  Department of Family Medicine, Distributed Medical Education Office and Division of Palliative Care Medicine
5858 Chemin de la Côte-des-Neiges, 3rd floor, Suite 300, Montreal, QC, Canada, H3S 1Z1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration- Kennedy Kanyang'onda 514-399-9143 kennedy.kanyangonda [at] mcgill.ca (kennedy.kanyangonda)
Staffing Advisor - Valeria Koch 4101 valeria.kochkina [at] mcgill.ca (valeria.kochkina)
Human Resources Advisor - Yolande Wong   yolande.wong [at] mcgill.ca (yolande.wong)
Human Resources Administrator - Ruotong Wang 514-399-9018 hr-acad.fammed [at] mcgill.ca (hr-acad.fammed)
Academic Affairs Officer- Rosa Coppola 514-399-9124 rosa.coppola [at] mcgill.ca (rosa.coppola)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Kyndra Laurie 514-399-9142

acad-ga.fammed [at] mcgill.ca (acad-ga.fammed)

Financial Officer - Winnie Celestin 514-399-9136 finance.fammed [at] mcgill.ca (finance.fammed)
Financial Administrator - T.B.D 514-399-9125 finadmin.fammed [at] mcgill.ca (finadmin.fammed)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Nathica Phet 514-399-1432 accountsadmin.fammed [at] mcgill.ca (accountsadmin.fammed)
AEC#6   Departments of Surgery, Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery and Anesthesia
Glen Site, 1001 Décarie, Montreal, QC, Canada, H4A 3J1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Justine Chamoun   justine.chamoun [at] mcgill.ca (justine.chamoun)
Staffing Advisor - Frederic Somlith 7436 frederic.somlith [at] mcgill.ca (frederic.somlith)
Human Resources Advisor - Carine Asselin 8083 carine.asselin [at] mcgill.ca (carine.asselin)
Human Resources Administrator - Rosa Giobbi 514-934-1934  x31765/D05.2021 hradmin-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (hradmin-aec6.med)
Academic Affairs Officer - Adele Tarantino 514-934-1934 x37258/CO5.3008 hr-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (hr-aec6.med)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Franca Romano 514-934-1934 x37257/DO5.5637 hracad-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (hracad-aec6.med)
Administrative Assistant - Carolynna Olha   carolynna.olha [at] mcgill.ca (carolynna.olha)
Financial Officer- Nathalie Girard 514-934-1934 x67004/CO5.2768 finance-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (finance-aec6.med)
Financial Administrator - Neena Bindra 514-934-1934 x67913/C05.2768.1 finance-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (finance-aec6.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Jayashree Ragnauth 514-934-1934 x67913/C05.2768.1 finance-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (finance-aec6.med)
Student Affairs Officer - Andrea Gitton 514-934-1934 x37976/C05.2762 studentaffairs-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (studentaffairs-aec6.med)
Communication Administrator - Derek Delisi 514-934-1934 x67039/C05.2456 admin-surgery.med [at] mcgill.ca (admin-surgery.med)
AEC#7   Pathology, Oncology, Diagnostic Radiology 
5100 Blvd. de Maisonneuve West, 7th Floor, Montreal, QC  H4A 3T2 Campus Map 
Associate Director, Administration- Stephanie Larocque 8546 stephanie.larocque [at] mcgill.ca (stephanie.larocque)
Staffing Advisor - Frederic Somlith 7436 frederic.somlith [at] mcgill.ca (frederic.somlith)
Human Resources Advisor - Yolande Wong   yolande.wong [at] mcgill.ca (yolande.wong)
Human Resources Administrator - Catherine Robinson   submit2hr.med
Academic Affairs Administrator - Subhobrata Das 1495 aec7-academicaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec7-academicaffairs.med)
Financial Officer - Jennifer Gumbley 4399 jennifer.gumbley [at] mcgill.ca (jennifer.gumbley)
Finance Administrator - Sally Crawford (on leave) 7467 aec7-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec7-finance.med)
Finance Administrator - Jenny Lee (acting) 7467 aec7-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec7-finance.med)
Senior Account Administrator - Allita Rodrigues 8191 aec7-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec7-finance.med)
Student Affairs Officer - Francesco Rizzo 7407 aec7-studentaffairs.med
AEC#8   Departments of Emergency Medicine and Department of Medicine
Glen Site, 1001 Decarie Boulevard, Suite D05.2000, Montreal, QC, Canada, H4A 3J1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration- Maria-Isabel Ramirez 514-934-1934 x34675 / D05.2118 maria.ramirez2 [at] mcgill.ca (maria.ramirez2)
Staffing Advisor - Michelle Almeida 2815 michelle.almeida [at] mcgill.ca (michelle.almeida)
Human Resources Advisor - Carine Asselin 8083 carine.asselin [at] mcgill.ca (carine.asselin)
Academic Affairs and Finance Officer - Debbie Carr 514-934-1934 x34522 / D05.2308 debbie.carr [at] muhc.mcgill.ca
Human Resources Administrator -Rosa Giobbi

514-934-1934  x31765/DO5.7149

rosa.giobbi [at] mcgill.ca (rosa.giobbi)
Academic Affairs and Administrative Officer - Caroline Alcaraz 514-934-1934 x37247/D05.2310 caroline.alcaraz [at] mcgill.ca (caroline.alcaraz)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Josée Cloutier 514-934-1934 x34405 / D05.2017 josee.p.cloutier [at] muhc.mcgill.ca
Academic Affairs Administrator - Evan Jude (EJ) Brooks (on leave) 514-934-1934 x43945 / D05.2017 ej.brooks [at] mcgill.ca (ej.brooks)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Demetra Mintzas 514-934-1934 x43945 / D05.2017 demetra.mintzas [at] mcgill.ca (demetra.mintzas)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Kimberly Gardner 514-934-1934 x 32964 / D05.2021 kimberly.gardner [at] mcgill.ca (kimberly.gardner)
Administrative Assistant - Alexandra Hauck 514-934-1934 x 32964 / D05.2021 alexandra.hauck [at] mcgill.ca (alexandra.hauck)
Financial Officer - Colin D'Souza 514-934-1934 x37242 / D05.2017.1 colin.dsouza [at] mcgill.ca (colin.dsouza)
Financial Administrator - Anna Pietromonaco (on assignment) 514-934-1934 x37656 / D05.2021.1 anna.pietromonaco [at] mcgill.ca (anna.pietromonaco)
Financial Administrator - Anna Racanelli 514-934-1934 x37656 / D05.2021.1 anna.racanelli [at] mcgill.ca (anna.racanelli)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Lisa Knyszynska (on leave) 514-934-1934 x32349 / D05.2023 aec8-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec8-finance.med)
Student Affairs Officer - Diane Lewis 514 934-1934 x43558 / D6 237 (MGH) diane.lewis [at] mcgill.ca (diane.lewis)
AEC#9   Pediatrics - Pediatric Surgery - Obstetrics & Gynecology

5100 de Maisonneuve West, 7th floor, Montreal, QC, Canada, H4A 3T2 Campus Maps

Associate Director, Administration- Hala Abdallah 5835 hala.abdallah [at] mcgill.ca (hala.abdallah)
Staffing Advisor- Michelle Ameida 2815 michelle.almeida [at] mcgill.ca (michelle.almeida)
Human Resources Advisor - Yolande Wong   yolande.wong [at] mcgill.ca (yolande.wong)
Human Resources Administrator - Lavanya Ramasamy 3526 submit2hr.med
Academic Affairs Administrator- Denise Pearce (on assignment) 6317 aec9-academicaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-academicaffairs.med)

Academic Affairs Administrator - Josie Colubriale

8531 aec9-academicaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-academicaffairs.med)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Marlene Davis   aec9-academicaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-academicaffairs.med)
Financial Officer - T.B.D. 4399 aec9-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-finance.med)
Financial Administrator -  T.B.D. 7467 aec9-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-finance.med)
Senior Account Administrator - Jayashree Ragnauth   aec9-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-finance.med)
Student Affairs Officer - Denise Ortiz-Reyes 7407 aec9-studentaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-studentaffairs.med)
AEC#10   Biochemistry, Pharmacology, Physiology
F. Bellini Building, 3649 Promenade Sir William Osler, 4th floor, room 432, Montreal QC, Canada, H3G 0B1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Johans Fakhoury 514-222-6537 johans.fakhoury [at] mcgill.ca (johans.fakhoury)
Staffing Advisor - Valeria Koch 4101 valeria.kochkina [at] mcgill.ca (valeria.kochkina)
Human Resources Advisor - Carine Asselin 8083 carine.asselin [at] mcgill.ca (carine.asselin)
Human Resources and Administrative Officer - Mona Sabouri 8074 hr.officer.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (hr.officer.sbms)
Human Resources Administrator - Lysanne Selvaratnam (Pharmacology and Physiology) 6409 hr.admin2.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (hr.admin2.sbms)
Human Resources Administrator - Thomas Stewart-Waywell (Biochemisty) (on assignment)   hr.admin3.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (hr.admin3.sbms)
Human Resources Coordinator - Connie Nardolillo 7312 hr.coord1.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (hr.coord1.sbms)
Academic Affairs Officer - Safiya Simon 514-396-1413 acad.officer.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (acad.officer.sbms)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Cathy Mirarchi 5756 acad.admin3.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (acad.admin3.sbms)
Financial Officer - Donka Stoeva (Physiology) 6354  
Financial Officer - Bela Geurkova (Pharmacology) 6354 fin.officer1.sbms
Financial Officer - Relina Ran Bi (Biochemistry) 6354  
Financial Administrator - Sonia Millet-Robinson 6151 fin.admin3.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (fin.admin3.sbms)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Pietro Enea 6951 fin.saa4.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (fin.saa4.sbms)
AEC#11   Physical and Occupational Therapy - Ingram School of Nursing - Communication Sciences & Disorders and Centre for Research on Brain, Language & Music, Institute for Health Sciences Education, Faculty Development, WELL Office, Office for Interprofessional Education, Social Accountability and Community Engagement Office, Indigenous Health Professions Program and Molson Informatics
2001 McGill College Avenue, Suite 1310 Montreal QC, Canada, H3A 1G1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Daniel Baril 514-398-2885 daniel.baril [at] mcgill.ca (daniel.baril)
Staffing Advisor - Kayla Gibbons 5466 kayla.gibbons [at] mcgill.ca (kayla.gibbons)
Human Resources Advisor - Jennifer Boucher Smith (on leave)   jennifer.bouchersmith [at] mcgill.ca (jennifer.bouchersmith)
Human Resources Advisor -  Yolande Wong   yolande.wong [at] mcgill.ca (yolande.wong)
Human Resources and Administrative Officer - Maryam Nabi 514-398-1830 hr.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (hr.aec11)
Human Resources Administrator - Lia Mezzacappa 514-396-9598 hr.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (hr.aec11)
Human Resources Coordinator - Rowan Miles 514-398-8459 admin.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (admin.aec11)
Academic Affairs Officer - Jacynthe Laliberté 514-398-7602 jacynthe.laliberte [at] mcgill.ca (jacynthe.laliberte)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Iulia Lupulescu 514-398-4261 academicaffairs.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (academicaffairs.aec11)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Isabelle Di Salvo 514-398-6346 academicaffairs.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (academicaffairs.aec11)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Laura Gabriela Garcia Reyes   academicaffairs.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (academicaffairs.aec11)
Finance Officer - Éric Côté 514-399-9030 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
Finance Officer - Chao Zhang 514-398-2725 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
Financial Administrator - Mohammad (Shahin) Khan 514-398-5058 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
Financial Administrator - Ping Li 514-398-4410 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator -Xiang Yi (Carole) Zhang 514-396-1804 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - T.B.D. 5058 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
AEC#12   Goodman Cancer Research Centre, Human Genetics & Genome Innovation Centre
2001 McGill College Avenue, Suite 1310 Montreal QC, Canada, H3A 1G1 Campus Maps
Associate Director, Administration - Johans Fakhoury 514-222-6537 johans.fakhoury [at] mcgill.ca (johans.fakhoury)
Staffing Advisor - Valeria Koch 4101 valeria.kochkina [at] mcgill.ca (valeria.kochkina)
Human Resources Advisor- Carine Asselin 8083 carine.asselin [at] mcgill.ca (carine.asselin)
Human Resources and Administrative Officer - Mona Sabouri 8074 hr.officer.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (hr.officer.sbms)
Human Resources Administrator - Carmen Paez   hr.admin1.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (hr.admin1.sbms)
Human Resources Administrator - Thomas Stewart-Waywell (on assignment)   hr.admin3.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (hr.admin3.sbms)
Human Resources Coordinator - Connie Nardolillo 7312 hr.coord1.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (hr.coord1.sbms)
Academic Affairs Officer - Safiya Simon 514-396-1413 acad.officer.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (acad.officer.sbms)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Naomi Belinsky 8505 acad.admin1.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (acad.admin1.sbms)
Financial Officer - Donka Stoeva (acting) 4973 fin.officer2.sbm [at] mcgill.ca (fin.officer2.sbm)fin.officer2.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (s)
Financial Officer - Relina Ran Bi 7106 fin.officer3.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (fin.officer3.sbms)
Financial Administrator - Christine Halse 1408 fin.admin1.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (fin.admin1.sbms)
Financial Administrator - Annie Zhang 1408 fin.admin1.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (fin.admin1.sbms)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Ginette Bérubé 7153 fin.saa3.sbmse [at] mcgill.ca (fin.saa3.sbms)
Senior Accounts Administrator - T.B.D. 1585 fin.admin1.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (fin.saa1.sbms)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Monica Naujokas   fin.saa2.sbms [at] mcgill.ca (fin.saa2.sbms)
Back to top