Administrative Excellence Centres (AEC)

Finance Officer (floater) - Bela Geurkova 438-349-3927 bela.geurkova [at] mcgill.ca (bela.geurkova)
Finance Officer (floater) - Brenda Ortiz-Reyes 438-838-0144 brenda.ortizreyes [at] mcgill.ca (brenda.ortizreyes)

Senior Accounts Administrator (floater) - Relina Ran Bi

  relina.bi [at] mcgill.ca (relina.bi)
AEC#1   Departments of Neurology & Neurosurgery, Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences, Psychiatry, and Centre for Studies in Aging
Hugessen House, 3666 McTavish street Montreal, QC, Canada, H3A 1Y2 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration- Anna Maria Henderson 7797 anna-maria.henderson [at] mcgill.ca (anna-maria.henderson)
Human Resources Advisor - Preeya Bissoonauth (on assignment) 5466  
Human Resources Advisor -Valerie Lapointe-Boyer (acting) 4528 valerie.lapointe-boyer [at] mcgill.ca (valerie.lapointe-boyer)
Human Resources Administrator - T.B.D.    
Human Resources Administrator - Mona Sabouri 8074 aec1-hradmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec1-hradmin.med)

Academic Affairs Administrator - Jill Rothberg

2190

hradmin2-aec1.med [at] mcgill.ca (hradmin2-aec1.med)

Academic Affairs Administrator - Melissa Kaldeway 2673 hradmin-aec1.med [at] mcgill.ca (hradmin-aec1.med)
Financial Officer -Fatemeh Nazarpour-Khamseh 3247 aec1-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec1-finance.med)
Financial Administrator- Saman Diwan 7296 aec1-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec1-finance.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Ariane Kourakis 8768 aec1-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec1-finance.med)
Student Affairs Officer- Chrisoula Patoucheas (interim) 7293 studentaffairs-aec1.med [at] mcgill.ca (studentaffairs-aec1.med)
AEC#2   Departments of Biomedical Engineering, Anatomy & Cell Biology and Microbiology & Immunology

Hugessen House, 3666 McTavish street Montreal, QC, Canada, H3A 1Y2                          

Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Johans Fakhoury 514-222-6537 johans.fakhoury [at] mcgill.ca (johans.fakhoury)
Human Resources Advisor - Preeya Bissoonauth (on assignment) 5466  

Human Resources Advisor - Melissa Murray (acting)

8372 melissa.murray [at] mcgill.ca (melissa.murray)
Human Resource Administrator - Nancy Brault (on assignment)    
Human Resource Administrator - Ruotong Wang (acting) 5156/Room 100 aec2-hradmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec2-hradmin.med)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Nabiha (Nina) Abdul Wahab   aec2-hracad.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec2-hracad.med)
Financial OfficerBela Geurkova (acting)   aec2-finofficer.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec2-finofficer.med)

Financial Administrator - Donka Stoeva

Room 107 finance.aec2 [at] mcgill.ca (aec2-finadministrator.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Anna Cho 7217/Room 107 finance.aec2 [at] mcgill.ca (finance.aec2)
AEC#3   Departments of Biomedical Ethics, Epidemiology, Occupational Health & Biostatistics, Social Studies of Medicine, Institute of Health and Social Policy,  Global Health Programs, McGill AIDS Centre,  McGill Interdisciplinary Initiative in Infection and Immunity and School of Population and Global Health
772 Sherbrooke Street West, 3rd floor, Montreal, QC, Canada, H3A 1G1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Tasha Ayinde 3105 tasha.ayinde [at] mcgill.ca (tasha.ayinde)
Human Resources Advisor - Preeya Bissoonauth (on assignment) 5466  
Human Resources Advisor- Lori Manon-Og (acting) 438-354-7971 lori.manon-og [at] mcgill.ca (lori.manon-og)
Human Resources Administrator - Tinasha Colquhoun 6034 aec3-hradmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3-hradmin.med)
Academic Affairs - T.B.D. 6263 aec3-acadaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3-acadaffairs.med)
Financial Officer - Bela Geurkova (acting) 2022 aec3-finofficer.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3-finofficer.med)

Financial Administrator - Katherine Dao

6557 aec3_finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3_finance.med)
Research Administrator - Andrew Griffin 8412 andrew.griffin [at] mcgill.ca (andrew.griffin)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Andreea Chidu 5966 aec3_finance2.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec3_finance2.med)
AEC#4  Department of Family Medicine, Distributed Medical Education Office and Division of Palliative Care Medicine
5858 Chemin de la Côte-des-Neiges, 3rd floor, Suite 300, Montreal, QC, Canada, H3S 1Z1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration- Nathalie Moragues 514-399-9125 nathalie.moragues [at] mcgill.ca (nathalie.moragues)
Human Resources Advisor - Mary Stone 5238 mary.stone [at] mcgill.ca (mary.stone)
Human Resources Administrator - Renée Walker 514-399-9018 hr-acad.fammed [at] mcgill.ca (hr-acad.fammed)
Academic Affairs - Rosa Coppola 514-399-9124 rosa.coppola [at] mcgill.ca (rosa.coppola)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Christine Steinmeyer 514-399-9142

acad-ga.fammed [at] mcgill.ca (acad-ga.fammed)

Financial Officer- Kennedy Kanyang'onda 514-399-9143 finance.fammed [at] mcgill.ca (finance.fammed)
Financial Administrator - Winie Celestin 514-399-9128 finadmin.fammed [at] mcgill.ca (finadmin.fammed)
AEC#6   Departments of Surgery, Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery and Anesthesia
Glen Site, 1001 Décarie, Montreal, QC, Canada, H4A 3J1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Sonia Nardini (on assignment) 514-934-1934  x48196/C05.3012 sonia.nardini [at] mcgill.ca (sonia.nardini)
Human Resources Advisor - Mary Stone 5238 mary.stone [at] mcgill.ca (mary.stone)
Human Resources Administrator - Rosa Giobbi 514-934-1934  x31765/D05.2021 hradmin-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (hradmin-aec6.med)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Adele Tarantino 514-934-1934 x37258/CO5.3008 hr-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (hr-aec6.med)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Franca Romano 514-934-1934 x37257/DO5.5637 hracad-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (hracad-aec6.med)
Financial Officer- Nathalie Girard 514-934-1934 x67004/CO5.2768 finance-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (finance-aec6.med)
Financial Administrator - Talina van Essen 514-934-1934 x67913/C05.2768.1 finance-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (finance-aec6.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Jayashree Ragnauth 514-934-1934 x67913/C05.2768.1 finance-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (finance-aec6.med)
Student Affairs Officer - Andrea Gitton 514-934-1934 x37976/C05.2762 studentaffairs-aec6.med [at] mcgill.ca (studentaffairs-aec6.med)
Senior Administrative Coordinator - Derek Delisi 514-934-1934 x67039/C05.2456 admin-surgery.med [at] mcgill.ca (admin-surgery.med)
AEC#7   Pathology, Oncology, Diagnostic Radiology 
5100 Blvd. de Maisonneuve West, 7th Floor, Montreal, QC  H4A 3T2 Campus Map 
Associate Director, Administration- Christina Maria Raneburger 8546 christina.raneburger [at] mcgill.ca (christina.raneburger)
Human Resources Advisor - Lori Manon-og 438-354-7971 lori.manon-og [at] mcgill.ca (lori.manon-og)
Human Resources Administrators - Kayla Gibbons (on leave) and Kevin Whittaker 3385 submit2hr.med
Academic Affairs Administrator - Carolynna Olha 1097 aec7-hr.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec7-hr.med)
Academic Affairs Administrator - T.B.D. 5056 aec7-hr.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec7-hr.med)
Financial Officer - Jennifer Gumbley 4399 jennifer.gumbley [at] mcgill.ca (jennifer.gumbley)
Financial Administrator- Talina Van Essen 7467 aec7-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec7-finance.med)
Senior Account Administrator - Min Yu   aec7-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec7-finance.med)
Student Affairs Officer - Stephanie Larocque 7407 aec7-studentaffairs.med
AEC#8   Departments of Emergency Medicine and medicine
Glen Site, 1001 Decarie Boulevard, Suite D05.2000, Montreal, QC, Canada, H4A 3J1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration- Teresa Alper 514-934-1934 x34675 / D05.2118 teresa.alper [at] mcgill.ca (teresa.alper)
Human Resources Advisor- Valerie Lapointe-Boyer 4528 valerie.lapointe-boyer [at] mcgill.ca (valerie.lapointe-boyer)
Academic Affairs and Finance Officer - Debbie Carr 514-934-1934 x34522 / D05.2308 debbie.carr [at] muhc.mcgill.ca
Human Resources Administrator -Rosa Giobbi

514-934-1934  x31765/DO5.7149

rosa.giobbi [at] mcgill.ca (rosa.giobbi)
Academic Affairs and Administrative Officer - Caroline Alcaraz 514-934-1934 x37247/D05.2310 caroline.alcaraz [at] mcgill.ca (caroline.alcaraz)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Josée Cloutier 514-934-1934 x34405 / D05.2017 josee.p.cloutier [at] muhc.mcgill.ca
Academic Affairs Administrator - Evan Jude (EJ) Brooks 514-934-1934 x43945 / D05.2017 ej.brooks [at] mcgill.ca (ej.brooks)
Financial Officer - Colin D'Souza 514-934-1934 x37242 / D05.2017.1 colin.dsouza [at] mcgill.ca (colin.dsouza)
Financial Administrator - Anna Pietromonaco 514-934-1934 x37656 / D05.2021.1 anna.pietromonaco [at] mcgill.ca (anna.pietromonaco)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Lisa Knyszynska 514-934-1934 x32349 / D05.2023 aec8-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec8-finance.med)
Student Affairs Officer - Diane Lewis 514 934-1934 x43558 / D6 237 (MGH) diane.lewis [at] mcgill.ca (diane.lewis)
Administrative Assistant - Kimberly Gardner 514-934-1934 x 32964 / D05.2021 kimberly.gardner [at] mcgill.ca (kimberly.gardner)
AEC#9   Pediatrics - Pediatric Surgery - Obstetrics & Gynecology

5100 de Maisonneuve West, 7th floor, Montreal, QC, Canada, H4A 3T2 Campus Maps

Associate Director, Administration- T.B.D. 5835  
Human Resources Advisor- Lori Manon-og 438-354-7971 lori.manon-og [at] mcgill.ca (lori.manon-og)
Human Resources Administrators - Kevin Whittaker and Kayla Gibbons (on leave) 6455 submit2hr.med
Academic Affairs Administrator- Denise Pearce (on assignment) 6317 aec9-academicaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-academicaffairs.med)

Academic Affairs Administrator - Josie Colubriale

8531 aec9-academicaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-academicaffairs.med)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Marlene Davis   aec9-academicaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-academicaffairs.med)
Financial Officer- Nathalie Girard   aec9-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-finance.med)
Financial Officer - Jennifer Gumbley 4569 aec9-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-finance.med)
Financial Administrator -  Talina van Essen   aec9-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-finance.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Catherine Yungong (on assignment)    
Senior Accounts Administrator - Min Yu (acting) 7332 aec9-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-finance.med)
Senior Account Administrator - Jayashree Ragnauth   aec9-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-finance.med)
Student Affairs Officer - Diana Gorea 7407 aec9-studentaffairs.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec9-studentaffairs.med)
AEC#10   Biochemistry, Pharmacology, Physiology
F. Bellini Building, 3649 Promenade Sir William Osler, 4th floor, room 432, Montreal QC, Canada, H3G 0B1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Anna Maria Henderson (interim) 7797 anna-maria.henderson [at] mcgill.ca (anna-maria.henderson)
Human Resources Advisor - Preeya Bissoonauth (on assignment) 5466  
Human Resources Advisor - Valérie Lapointe-Boyer (acting) 4528 valerie.lapointe-boyer [at] mcgill.ca (valerie.lapointe-boyer)
Human Resources Administrator - Natasha Rizzo 6409

aec10-hradmin.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec10-hradmin.med)

Human Resources Administrator - Mona Sabouri 8074 aec10-hradmin2.med
Academic Affairs Administrator - Cathy Mirarchi 5756 aec10-hracad.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec10-hracad.med)
Financial Officer - Sahirtha Kanagalingam (on assignment) 6354 sahirtha.kanagalingam [at] mcgill.ca (sahirtha.kanagalingam)
Financial Officer - Fatemeh Nazarpour-Khamseh (acting) 6354 fatemeh.nazarpour-khamseh [at] mcgill.ca (fatemeh.nazarpour-khamseh)
Financial Administrator - Sonia Millet-Robinson 6151 aec10-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec10-finance.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Martin Meile 6951

aec10-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec10-finance.med)

Human Resources Coordinator - Connie Nardolillo 7312 aec10-admin.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec10-admin.med)
AEC#11   Physical and Occupational Therapy - Ingram School of Nursing - Communication Sciences & Disorders and Centre for Research on Brain, Language & Music
2001 McGill College Avenue, Suite 1310 Montreal QC, Canada, H3A 1G1 Campus Map
Associate Director, Administration - Daniel Baril 2885 daniel.baril [at] mcgill.ca (daniel.baril)
Human Resources Advisor - Jennifer Boucher Smith (on leave)   jennifer.bouchersmith [at] mcgill.ca (jennifer.bouchersmith)
Human Resources Advisor - Lori Manon-og 438-354-7971 lori.manon-og [at] mcgill.ca (lori.manon-og)

Human Resources Administrator - Megan Daoust

6372

hr.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (hr.aec11)

Human Resources and Academic Affairs Administrator - Emilie Houle 6372 hr.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (hr.aec11)
Human Resources Administrator -  Maryam Nabi (on assignment) 1830

hr.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (hr.aec11)

Academic Affairs Administrator - Mariana Simeonova (on assignment)

4261

academicaffairs.aec11

Academic Affairs Administrator - Marianne Casey (on assignment) 7602 academicaffairs.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (academicaffairs.aec11)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Kathryn Livick 6346 academicaffairs.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (academicaffairs.aec11)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Kelly Daoust   academicaffairs.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (academicaffairs.aec11)
Financial Officer - Neena Bindra 6481 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
Financial Administrator - Filomena Angelicola 2991 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Chao Zhang 2725 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Shahin Khan 5058 aec11-finance.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec11-finance.med)
Human Resources Coordinator - Rowan Miles 8459 admin.aec11 [at] mcgill.ca (admin.aec11)
AEC#12   Goodman Cancer Research Centre, Human Genetics & Genome Innovation Centre
2001 McGill College Avenue, Suite 1310 Montreal QC, Canada, H3A 1G1 Campus Maps
Associate Director, Administration - Johans Fakhoury (interim) 514-222-6537 johans.fakhoury [at] mcgill.ca (johans.fakhoury)
Human Resources Advisor- Mary Stone 5238 mary.stone [at] mcgill.ca (mary.stone)
Human Resources Administrator - Maria Faria (on assignment)    
Human Resources Administrator - Catherine Robinson (acting) 4153 aec12-hr [at] mcgill.ca (aec12-hr)
Academic Affairs Administrator - Naomi Belinsky 8505 aec12-acad.med [at] mcgill.ca (aec12-acad.med)
Financial Officer - Vanessa (Thu Thao) Nguyen 4973 vanessa.t.nguyen [at] mcgill.ca (vanessa.t.nguyen)
Financial Administrator - Christine Halse 1408 christine.halse [at] mcgill.ca (christine.halse)
Financial Administrator - Minjeong Kim 7106 minjeong.kim2 [at] mcgill.ca (minjeong.kim2)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Ginette Bérubé 7153 ginette.berube [at] mcgill.ca (ginette.berube)
Senior Accounts Administrator - Heba Demian 1585 heba.demian [at] mcgill.ca (heba.demian)
Back to top