Contact us

Contact Us

Name

Extension
514-398-

E-mail

Postgraduate Medical Education,
Professional and Inter-Hospital Affairs

Associate Dean - Dr. Regina Husa

 

adpgme.med [at] mcgill.ca

Assistant Dean, PGME - Dr. Leon Tourian   leon.tourian [at] mcgill.ca

Associate Director Operations, PGME - Alessandra Celani

6332 alessandra.celani [at] mcgill.ca
Advisor to Associate Dean – Tina Russo 2318 tina.russo [at] mcgill.ca

Assistant to the Associate Dean  - Gabrielle Liounis

2644

pgme.med [at] mcgill.ca

Admissions

Admissions Manager - Dolly Rabbath 8264 pgfellows.med [at] mcgill.ca

Admissions Administrator - Lisa Campbell

1655

admissionspg.med [at] mcgill.ca

Administrative & Student Affairs Coordinator - Bianca Chiocchio

5703

pgadm.med [at] mcgill.ca

Administrative & Student Affairs Coordinator - Mathushni Suntharam

4400

ext 084193

pgcoordinator.med [at] mcgill.ca
Admissions Administrator - TBD   fellowshipspg.fmhs [at] mcgill.ca

Records

Student Affairs Officer – Nafeesa Durgahed

6574

pgregistration.med [at] mcgill.ca

Student Affairs Administrator - Ewa Sieminska 8777 pgrecords.med [at] mcgill.ca

Administrative & Student Affairs Coordinator - Min Seok Kim

5719

Resident1.med [at] mcgill.ca

Administrative & Student Affairs Coordinator - Sahar Rasooli

5733

Resident2.med [at] mcgill.ca

Data Processing Coordinator - Franceen Lenoff

5673

dataprocessing.med [at] mcgill.ca

Faculty Postgraduate Promotions Committee

Chair- Dr. Douglass Dalton 2318 douglass.dalton [at] mcgill.ca
Student Affairs Administrator- Lina Marino 2318 promotionadmin.med [at] mcgill.ca

Medical Education

Assistant Dean, PGME- Dr. Leon Tourian   leon.tourian [at] mcgill.ca
Assessment Lead- Carlos Gomez-Garibello, PhD 438-880-0096 carlos.gomez-garibello [at] mcgill.ca
Assistant Dean Faculty Development (Patient Safety Lead)- Mark Daly 2318 mark.daly [at] mcgill.ca
PGME Education Enhancement Office - Mara Kontopoulos 3516 pg-education.med [at] mcgill.ca
Student Affairs Administrator- Lina Marino 1458 education1.med [at] mcgill.ca
Student Affairs Administrator- Lisa Bartczak   cbme.pgme [at] mcgill.ca

Medical Education Systems

Associate Director- MedEd Systems- Peter Imperioli   peter.imperioli [at] mcgill.ca
Project Management Office- Julia Pennimpede 3126 julia.pennimpede [at] mcgill.ca
Customer Support Manager- Jean-François Gravel 5504 jf.gravel [at] mcgill.ca
One45 Customer Support   one45.med [at] mcgill.ca
eLearning   e-curriculum.med [at] mcgill.ca
Business Intelligence & Analytics  

data.med [at] mcgill.ca

Slate Support- Marcia Cajado   marcia.cajado [at] mcgill.ca

Accreditation

Assistant Dean, Accreditation - Dr. Gabriela Ghitulescu

 

gabriela.ghitulescu [at] mcgill.ca

Accreditation Officer, PGME – Samantha Taran 514-944-9765

samantha.taran [at] mcgill.ca

Accreditation and Quality Improvement Administrator - Bruna Salhany 1764 accred.med [at] mcgill.ca

Distributed Medical Education

Director - Dr. Dominique Archambault

1700

Sersec.med [at] mcgill.ca

Officer -  Samantha Hanley

5666

DME-officer.med [at] mcgill.ca

Administrator - Sylvie Gravel

1700

sersec.med [at] mcgill.ca

Student and Resident Affairs

Assistant Dean, Resident Professional Affairs- Dr. Olivia Tse 5836 olivia.tse [at] mcgill.ca
Administrative Coordinator WELL Office- Susan Begg Halbert 5836 thewelloffice [at] mcgill.ca
WELL Office- Wellness Consultant- Lisanne Tremblay, M.A., c.o., Psychotherapist (OCCOQ/OPQ)   lisanne.tremblay [at] mcgill.ca
WELL Office- Wellness Consultant- Lauren Buchardt, M.A., c.o.   lauren.buchardt [at] mcgill.ca
Back to top