Contact Us

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

E-MAIL

Postgraduate Medical Education (PGME),
Professional and Inter-Hospital Affairs

Associate Dean - Dr. Regina Husa   adpgme.med [at] mcgill.ca
Assistant Dean, Fellowships - Dr. Leon Tourian   leon.tourian [at] mcgill.ca
Chair, Faculty Postgraduate Promotions Committee - Dr. Douglass Dalton   douglass.dalton [at] mcgill.ca
Assistant Dean, Competency‐Based Medical Education (CBME) - Dr. Elizabeth Hazel   elizabeth.hazel [at] mcgill.ca
Assistant Dean, Curricula - Dr. Joanne Alfieri   joanne.alfieri [at] mcgill.ca
Assistant Dean, Admissions, Equity and Enrollment - Dr. Patrick Willemot   patrick.willemot [at] mcgill.ca
Associate Director of Operations - Alessandra Celani 514-268-3030 alessandra.celani [at] mcgill.ca
Advisor to the Associate Dean – Tina Russo   tina.russo [at] mcgill.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean - Lindsay Shapiro McLeod 514-398-2644 pgme.med [at] mcgill.ca

Admissions - Residency Programs

Assistant Dean, Admissions, Equity and Enrollment - Dr. Patrick Willemot   patrick.willemot [at] mcgill.ca
Associate Director, Admissions - Dolly Rabbath 514-398-8264 dolly.rabbath [at] mcgill.ca
Admissions Officer, Residency - Bianca Chiocchio 514-398-1655 admissionspg.med [at] mcgill.ca
Administrative & Student Affairs Coordinator Residency (General Information) - Nikki Kapantais 514-398-5703 pgadm.med [at] mcgill.ca

Admissions - Fellowships Programs

   
Assistant Dean, Fellowships - Dr. Leon Tourian   leon.tourian [at] mcgill.ca
Admissions Officer, Fellowships - Cassandra Wilken 514-396-1654 fellowshipspg.fmhs [at] mcgill.ca
Administrative & Student Affairs Coordinator Fellowships (General Information)- Mathushni Suntharam 514-396-1899 pgcoordinator.med [at] mcgill.ca

Student Records & Registration

Assistant Dean, Admissions, Equity and Enrollment - Dr. Patrick Willemot   patrick.willemot [at] mcgill.ca
Student Affairs Officer – TBD 6574 pgregistration.med [at] mcgill.ca
Student Affairs Administrator - Ewa Sieminska 514-399-9374 pgrecords.med [at] mcgill.ca
Administrative & Student Affairs Coordinator - Shelay Paris 514-398-5719 Resident1.med [at] mcgill.ca
Administrative & Student Affairs Coordinator - Anna Racanelli 514-398-5733 Resident2.med [at] mcgill.ca
Student Affairs Administrator Immigration, Work Permit Renewals – Sahar Rasooli 514-396-2033 Pgme-immigration.med [at] mcgill.ca
Credentialing - Sahar Rasooli   pgme-credentialing.med [at] mcgill.ca
Data Processing Coordinator - Franceen Lenoff 514-398-5673 dataprocessing.med [at] mcgill.ca

Faculty Postgraduate Promotions Committee

Chair- Dr. Douglass Dalton 2318 douglass.dalton [at] mcgill.ca
Student Affairs Administrator- Lina Marino 514-398-3516 promotionadmin.med [at] mcgill.ca

Medical Education

Assistant Dean, Competency‐Based Medical Education (CBME) - Dr. Elizabeth Hazel   elizabeth.hazel [at] mcgill.ca
Assistant Dean, Curricula - Dr. Joanne Alfieri   joanne.alfieri [at] mcgill.ca
Assessment Lead- Carlos Gomez-Garibello, PhD   carlos.gomez-garibello [at] mcgill.ca
Patient Safety Lead - Mark Daly 2318 mark.daly [at] mcgill.ca
PGME Education Enhancement Officer - Chrisoula Patoucheas (on leave)    
PGME Education Enhancement Officer- Melanie Purcell (interim) 514-399-9394 pg-education.med [at] mcgill.ca
Student Affairs Administrator- Lina Marino 514-398-3516 education1.med [at] mcgill.ca
Student Affairs Administrator - Lisa Bartczak 514-396-2306 cbme.pgme [at] mcgill.ca
Curricula Administrator - Jennifer Simoneau 514-399-9469 curricula.pgme [at] mcgill.ca

Medical Education Systems

Associate Director- MedEd Systems- Peter Imperioli   peter.imperioli [at] mcgill.ca
Project Management Office- Julia Pennimpede   julia.pennimpede [at] mcgill.ca
Customer Support Manager- Jean-François Gravel   jf.gravel [at] mcgill.ca
One45 Customer Support   one45.med [at] mcgill.ca
eLearning   e-curriculum.med [at] mcgill.ca
Business Intelligence & Analytics   data.med [at] mcgill.ca
Slate Support- Marcia Cajado   marcia.cajado [at] mcgill.ca

Accreditation

Assistant Dean, Accreditation - Dr. Gabriela Ghitulescu   gabriela.ghitulescu [at] mcgill.ca
Accreditation Officer, PGME – Samantha Taran 514-944-9765 samantha.taran [at] mcgill.ca
Accreditation and Quality Improvement Administrator - Bruna Salhany 1764 accred.med [at] mcgill.ca

Distributed Medical Education

Director - Dr. Dominique Archambault 1700 Sersec.med [at] mcgill.ca
Officer - Maxime Pierenne 399-9100 DME-officer.med [at] mcgill.ca
Administrator - Sylvie Gravel 1700 sersec.med [at] mcgill.ca

Student and Resident Affairs

Assistant Dean, Resident Professional Affairs- Dr. Anali Maneshi 5836 anali.maneshi [at] mcgill.ca
Administrative Coordinator Office of Medical Learner Affairs- Susan Begg Halbert 5836 thewelloffice [at] mcgill.ca
Office of Medical Learner Affairs- Wellness Consultant- Lisanne Tremblay, M.A., c.o., Psychotherapist (OCCOQ/OPQ)   lisanne.tremblay [at] mcgill.ca
Office of Medical Learner Affairs- Wellness Consultant- Lauren Buchardt, M.A., c.o.   lauren.buchardt [at] mcgill.ca
Back to top