GLSVLSI Best Poster Award (2nd Place) Awarded to ECE Members

Published: 2 August 2023

Congratulations to Samuel Dayo, Ataollah Saeed Monir, Mousa Karimi, and Professor Boris Vaisband on their paper titled "Statistical Weight Refresh System for CTT-Based Synaptic Arrays." The paper was presented at the ACM/IEEE Great Lakes Symposium on VLSI 2023. We are proud to announce that their work received the second-place Best Poster/Late Breaking Research (LBR) Award. ACM/IEEE GLSVLSI showcases cutting-edge research and innovations in VLSI design and provides a platform for experts to exchange knowledge and foster collaboration.

Back to top