Macdonald Campus Student Affairs Office

Student Affairs Office, Macdonald Campus, McGill University

Laird Hall, Room 106  |  21,111 Lakeshore Road  |  Ste. Anne de Bellevue, Quebec H9X 3V9

General Inquiries:
T: 514-398-7925
  |  F: 514-398-7968 | Email: studentinfo.macdonald [at] mcgill.ca

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9h00 to 16h00

Please note the exceptions below:

Summer Hours (9h00 - 15h00) OFFICE CLOSED
Monday, June 27 Friday, June 24
Monday, July 4 Friday July 1
Friday, July 8 Friday, July 15
Friday, July 22 Friday, July 29
Friday, August 5 Friday, August 12
Friday, August 19  

Our Team

Professor Valerie OrsatProfessor Valérie Orsat

Associate Dean, Student Affairs
514-398-7711

 

Silvana PellecchiaSilvana Pellecchia

Manager, Student Affairs
514-398-7926 | silvana.pellecchia [at] mcgill.ca (Email)

 

Amanda Simpson-FolcoAmanda Simpson-Folco

Student Affairs Officer and Faculty Advisor
514-398-7859 | amanda.simpson-folco [at] mcgill.ca (Email)
 

Janice WardJanice Ward

Student Affairs Coordinator
514-398-7927 | janice.ward [at] mcgill.ca (Email)

 

Jennifer InnesJennifer Innes

Liaison and Admissions Supervisor
514-398-8717 | jennifer.innes2 [at] mcgill.ca (Email)

 

Alexa BrodyAlexa Brody

Recruiter and Student Affairs Administrator
514-398-8705 | alexa.brody [at] mcgill.ca (Email)

 

Lee LoprestiLee Lo Presti

Student Affairs & Class Scheduling Administrator
514-398-7718 | lee.lopresti [at] mcgill.ca (Email)

 

Meline ChatoyanMeline Chatoyan

Student Affairs Coordinator
514-398-7925 | meline.chatoyan [at] mcgill.ca (Email)

 

Shannon WalshShannon Walsh

Wellness Advisor, Student Wellness Hub
About | Book an appointment

Back to top