Fall 2023 E-IDEA Student Showcase / Automne 2023 Vitrine des étudiant·e·s E-IDEA

Monday, September 11, 2023 17:30to19:30

La version française suit.815 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montreal, QC, H3A 0C2, CA/engineeringCategory: Faculty of Engineering

Equity, Diversity and Inclusivity Awards

Members of the Indigenous Inclusion Committee [l-r] Jonas Henderson (Kalaaleq), Isabelle Prévost-Aubin (Métis Nation), and Kayleigh Spencer (James Bay Cree), with Prof.

Back to top