Information Sessions, Placement Tests, and Entrance Exams
The School of Continuing Studies offers various information sessions and placement tests on a regular basis for specific programs.

Information Sessions, Placement Tests, and Entrance Exams

Google Code for Remarketing Tag - Bloom

Placement Tests

 

Language and Intercultural Communication

 

Dates

English Entrance Placement Test:

  • Thursday, September 27, 2018  Register »
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Monday, December 10, 2018

 

French Entrance Placement Test: 

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Register »
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Translation and Written Communication

 

Translation Program Entrance Examinations – Fall 2018
 

Dates: TBA

- English to French option - Register here »
- French to English option - Register here »
- French/English to Spanish option - Register here »
- Spanish to English option - Register here »

 

Late Entrance Examination (all options)

Dates: TBA

Register here »

-----

Graduate Certificate in Legal Translation - Entrance Examination:

Dates: TBA

Register here »

 

Late Entrance Examination

Dates: TBA

Register here »

-----

Spanish Placement Test -  Fall 2018 (level 4 only)

Date: TBA

Register here for the placement test »