Information Sessions, Placement Tests, and Entrance Exams
The School of Continuing Studies offers various information sessions and placement tests on a regular basis for specific programs.

Information Sessions, Placement Tests, and Entrance Exams

Google Code for Remarketing Tag - Bloom

Language and Intercultural Communication

 

Placement Tests

English Entrance Placement Test
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018

Register here »

French Entrance Placement Test
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Register here »

 

Information Session

Intensive English Language and Culture
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Register here »

Translation Studies

 

Translation Program - Entrance Examination

 

Dates
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 

Register
English to French option Register here
French to English option Register here
French/English to Spanish option Register here
Spanish to English option Register here

 


 

Graduate Certificate in Legal Translation - Entrance Examination

 

Dates
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Register here »