Quick Links

Avantages sociaux

A winter view of the inukshuk gracing the entrance of the 688 Sherbrooke West building

Votre programme d'avantages sociaux constitue un volet important de votre statut d'employé de McGill.  Il ajoute une dimension substantielle à votre rémunération globale et à votre bien-être. Votre programme d'avantages sociaux vous protége, ainsi que votre famille, advenant une maladie, un accident ou un décès.  Il vous permet également de planifier votre retraite.

Le programme d'avantages sociaux de McGill compris les Régimes de soins de santé complémentaire et de soins dentaires, les assurances d'invalidité de courte et longue durée, l'assurance-vie, l'assurance accident et les autres programme comme Le program d'aide aux employés (PAE) et L'assistance éducation. Vous trouverez des renseignement complets sur votre régime de retraite au site web Régimes de retraite.

Disclaimer
Les pages qui suivent vous donnent un résumé facile à suivre et à comprendre du programme d’avantages sociaux de McGill. Les dispositions intégrales des différents régimes figurent dans les textes officiels correspondants. En cas de différences entre ces documents et le présent résumé, ce sont les documents qui prévalent dans tous les cas. L’Université McGill se réserve le droit de changer, de modifier ou de terminer ces régimes à tout moment. Les cotisations peuvent par ailleurs changer à tout moment.

Quick Links

Benefits

A winter view of the inukshuk gracing the entrance of the 688 Sherbrooke West building

Your benefits program is an important part of being a McGill employee. It adds an important dimension to your total compensation, not to mention your well-being.  Your benefits program protects you and your family in the event of illness, injury or death, and provides you with the means necessary to plan for your retirement.

The McGill Employee Benefits Program includes the Supplemental Health and Dental Plans, Short and Long-term Disability, Basic and Optional Life Insurance and Accidental Death and Dismemberment, as well as other programs such as the Employee Assistance Program (EAP) and Tuition Assistance.   Complete information regarding the McGill Pension Plans is available on the Pensions website.


***Disclaimer : These web pages provide an easy-to-understand summary of the McGill Benefits Program. Full provisions of the individual plans are contained in the official plan documents. If there are any discrepancies between the plan documents and this summary, the terms of the plan documents will apply in all cases. McGill University reserves the right to change, amend or terminate these plans at any time. In addition, rates are subject to change at any time.