Programmes

25 résultats dans Sciences de la santé (supprimer filtre), Campus Macdonald (supprimer filtre)
Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
La spécialisation en Production animale vous apprendra comment améliorer l’efficacité de la production animale à l’échelle nationale et internationale. Vous vous familiariserez avec l’alimentation, la reproduction et l’élevage...
Mineure
Campus Macdonald
La mineure en Nutrition humaine, qui offre une introduction aux aspects métaboliques de la nutrition, tient lieu de volet complémentaire à votre discipline d’études principale. Le programme est particulièrement destiné aux...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus Macdonald
L’insécurité alimentaire et la faim sévissent partout dans le monde. Elles tourmentent les bidonvilles et les villages isolés des pays en développement, tout comme les villes des pays industrialisés. Il est possible de vaincre...
Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
Dans la spécialisation en Biologie végétale, vous apprendrez tout sur la nature des végétaux, de leur structure cellulaire à leur rôle dans l’écosystème. Vous examinerez la structure et le développement des végétaux comme...
Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
Les sols soutiennent la production de nourriture, de fibres et de carburant, et ils fournissent des services écologiques essentiels, comme la filtration de l’eau et le recyclage des gaz atmosphériques. Quant aux ressources...
Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
La spécialisation en Production végétale vous fournira une solide base de connaissances et de compétences sur la biologie et la physiologie, la sélection, la multiplication ainsi que la gestion des plantes cultivées. La...
Majeure
Campus Macdonald
L’École de nutrition humaine de l’Université McGill est l’établissement d’enseignement et de recherche le plus ancien du Canada dans le domaine. Sa mission principale est d’améliorer la santé humaine par l’étude des nutriments...
Mineure
Campus Macdonald
La mineure en Nutrition humaine, complémentaire à votre discipline d’études principale, se concentre sur les aspects métaboliques de la nutrition. Le programme est destiné principalement aux étudiants des programmes suivants :...
Domaine
Campus Macdonald
Le programme vous procure une solide formation sur l’utilisation des méthodes d’analyse statistique en sciences environnementales afin de vous permettre d’analyser les changements environnementaux et leurs incidences sur...
Mineure
Campus Macdonald
La mineure interdisciplinaire en Sciences de la vie permet aux étudiants en Mathématiques, en Sciences de la terre, en Physique et en Informatique d’élargir leurs horizons grâce à des cours d’introduction aux sciences de la vie...

Pages

Back to top

25 results in Health sciences (remove filter), Macdonald Campus (remove filter)
Specialization
Macdonald Campus
Microbiology is the study of microorganisms like bacteria, fungi, viruses, protozoa and parasites. Microorganisms play an important role in the environment and in human, animal and plant life and disease. Molecular...
Minor
Macdonald Campus
The Minor in Human Nutrition is intended to complement your primary field of study by introducing you to the metabolic aspects of human nutrition. This program is especially accessible for students in Biochemistry, Biology,...
Major
Macdonald Campus
McGill’s School of Human Nutrition is Canada’s longest established teaching and research institution in the field of human nutrition. Our driving mission is to improve human health by understanding nutrients, health,...
Domain
Macdonald Campus
Humankind has used technological advances to exploit the environment to its benefit, with the consequence of introducing pollution and environmental damage. This Domain considers the interface between the environment and human...
Minor, Specialization
Macdonald Campus
As a student in the International Agriculture specialization, you will acquire a global and applied understanding of agriculture as a fundamental tool to help rural development, alleviate poverty and ensure food security,...
Specialization
Macdonald Campus
In the Plant Biology Specialization, you will learn all about the nature of plants — from their cellular structure, to their role in the ecosystem.     You will examine the structure and development of plants in the context...
Major, Honours
Macdonald Campus
Food insecurity and hunger are global issues, from urban and isolated communities in the developing world to cities in industrialized countries. Defeating hunger and food insecurity is possible, but it requires people with the...
Domain
Macdonald Campus
Humankind has used technological advances to exploit the environment to its benefit, with the consequence of introducing pollution and environmental damage. This Domain considers the interface between the environment and human...
Specialization
Macdonald Campus
The Specialization in Animal Production will teach you how to improve livestock production efficiency at national and international levels.  You will learn about animal nutrition, reproduction and breeding in a context that...
Domain
Macdonald Campus
This program is intended to provide you with a strong background in the use of statistical methods of data analysis in environmental sciences to enable you to analyze environmental changes and their impacts on various life...

Pages

Back to top