Programmes

68 résultats dans Sciences de la santé (supprimer filtre)
Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’immunologie étudie la structure et les processus de notre système immunitaire, qui nous protège contre les agents extérieurs, tels que les micro-organismes pathogènes comme les bactéries et les virus. Puisque l’immunologie...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Ce que nous mangeons, l’air que nous respirons et les services auxquels nous avons accès jouent tous un rôle dans notre santé physique et mentale. Il existe un consensus théorique croissant sur le fait que notre environnement...
Mineure, Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
La nourriture que nous mangeons, l’eau que nous buvons, l’air que nous respirons, de nombreux matériaux que nous utilisons et une grande partie des loisirs et de la culture qui égayent notre vie sont issus des systèmes...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’un des grands défis de l’heure en sciences biomédicales est la compréhension des maladies et la mise au point de traitements efficaces. La pharmacologie est une science multidisciplinaire qui touche à tous les aspects des...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le cerveau est l’un des systèmes les plus complexes de l’univers et sa compréhension, l’un des plus grands défis de la science. La majeure en Neurosciences du baccalauréat en sciences vous apportera les connaissances...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’ergothérapie vise essentiellement à permettre à tous de vivre pleinement, peu importe leurs capacités. L’intervention ergothérapeutique a pour but de promouvoir le bien-être et la participation en favorisant l’autonomie et le...
Programme interfacultaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’évolution constante de la technologie, la mondialisation des économies, la croissance démographique rapide et la surconsommation par habitant ont eu de très lourdes incidences environnementales sur notre planète, sur la...
Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
Les sols soutiennent la production de nourriture, de fibres et de carburant, et ils fournissent des services écologiques essentiels, comme la filtration de l’eau et le recyclage des gaz atmosphériques. Quant aux ressources...
Cheminement Honours, Programme interfacultaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le grand défi du XXIe siècle est le bien-être durable, soit l’amélioration du bien-être humain en adéquation avec la préservation des systèmes de maintien de la vie sur Terre. Cela dit, sur le plan individuel, ce vaste...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’histoire naturelle se concentre sur l’observation et l’étude systématique des organismes vivants dans la nature (animaux, champignons et plantes). Elle explore leurs formes, leurs origines, leur évolution, leurs comportements...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

69 results in Health sciences (remove filter)
Honours, Interfaculty Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The grand challenge of the 21st century is sustainable well-being; that is, to improve human well-being while maintaining the Earth's life-support systems. As individuals, sometimes tackling these sustainability challenges...
Major, Honours, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
One of the most significant challenges in the biomedical sciences today is understanding diseases and developing new therapies to treat them. Pharmacology is a multidisciplinary science that deals with all aspects of drugs and...
Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Immunology looks at the structure and processes of our immune system, which protects us from external agents such as pathogenic microorganisms like bacteria and viruses. Since immunology is a key area of biomedical research and...
Major
Macdonald Campus
The Life Sciences Major (Biological and Agricultural) is a cross-disciplinary program that features core courses in fundamental biological sciences (animal, plant, microbiology, cell, and molecular) and specializations that...
Minor
Macdonald Campus
The Minor in Human Nutrition is intended to complement your primary field of study by introducing you to the metabolic aspects of human nutrition. This program is especially accessible for students in Biochemistry, Biology,...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
How do cells behave? In what ways do dysfunctional molecular interactions result in diseases? How can we design molecules to cure those diseases? Biochemistry aims to help us answer these and other complex questions. At its...
Interfaculty Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Cognitive Science is the interdisciplinary study of cognition in humans, animals, and machines. It encompasses the traditional disciplines of psychology, computer science, neuroscience, linguistics and philosophy. The goal of...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Microbiology is the study of microorganisms like bacteria, fungi, viruses, protozoa and parasites. Microorganisms play an important role in the environment and in human, animal and plant life and disease. Immunology studies our...
Specialization
Macdonald Campus
The Specialization in Animal Production will teach you how to improve livestock production efficiency at national and international levels.  You will learn about animal nutrition, reproduction and breeding in a context that...
Specialization
Macdonald Campus
Agrologists are professionals who advise farmers, governments, industry, media and the public about all things related to agriculture. They specialize in plants, soils, livestock, agricultural engineering or economics. ...

Pages

Back to top