Religious Studies

Religious Studies

Religious Studies information, programs, and courses are described in Faculty of Arts > Undergraduate > Browse Academic Units & Programs > Religious Studies.

Programs, Courses and University Regulations—2023-2024 (last updated Aug. 8, 2023) (disclaimer)

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) - Minor Concentration Religious Studies (18 credits)

The B.A; Minor Concentration in Religious Studies focuses on the methodological approaches to the study of religious traditions, including the languages, teachings, and history of those traditions.

For more information, see Minor Concentration Religious Studies (18 credits).

Bachelor of Arts & Science—2023-2024 (last updated Aug. 8, 2023) (disclaimer)
Back to top