Director: Jacob T. Levy, Political Science

Administrative coordinator: Nina Ahrendt

Board, 2018-19:

Antonia Maioni, Dean of Arts, Chair

Samuel Bagg, Political Science, postdoctoral representative

Hans Beck, History and Classical Studies

Kelsey Brady, Political Science, graduate representative

Jacob T. Levy, Political Science

Catherine Lu, Political Science

Lorenz Luthi, History and Classical Studies

James Nicell, Dean of Engineering

Steven Pincus, History, University of Chicago, external member

Nancy Ross, Associate Vice-Principal (Research and Innovation)

Ipek Tureli, Architecture

Griet Vankeerberghen, History and Classical Studies