Prof. Janine Mauzeroll 2015 Fred Beamish Award Recipient


Published: 5Jan2015

Congratulations to Janine Mauzeroll for winning the 2015 Fred Beamish Award. 

Sponsored by the CSC Analytical Chemistry Division, the Fred Beamish Award is presented to an individual who demonstrates innovation in research in the field of analytical chemistry, where the research is anticipated to have significant potential for practical applications.

The award will be presented to Janine during the 98th Canadian Chemistry Conference and Exhibition, which is taking place in Ottawa, Ont. from June 13-17, 2015.

Contact Information

Janine Mauzeroll
Janine.mauzeroll [at]