Prof. Hanadi Sleiman 2016 Izatt-Christensen Award Recipient

Published: 5 January 2015

Hanadi Sleiman is the 2016 winner of the annual Izatt-Christensen Award for Macrocyclic Chemistry, sponsored by IBC Advanced Technologies.   Hanadi will be presented during the 2016 International Symposium on Macrocyclic and Supramolecular Chemistry, to be held in Seoul, Korea, July 10-14, 2016.  Hanadi joins the ‘club’ of some very prominent leading scientists in the field of macrocyclic/supramolecular chemistry (previous winners include JF Stoddart, D. Leigh, A. Hamilton, L. Fabbrizzi, O. Yaghi, among others).  The Award consists of a plaque, travel support to the Symposium, and an honorarium.

Back to top