Programmes

34 résultats dans Langues (supprimer filtre)
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
McGill offre un programme d’anglais unique avec des cours couvrant trois sujets étroitement liés : littérature anglaise, théâtre et études culturelles. Ce programme vous permet d’explorer les trois sujets de manière générale...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
McGill offre un programme d’anglais unique avec des cours couvrant trois sujets étroitement liés : littérature anglaise, théâtre et études culturelles. Ce programme vous permet d’explorer les trois sujets de manière générale...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous pouvez acquérir des compétences linguistiques en allemand et découvrir certains des traits distinctifs de la culture allemande grâce à la mineure en Langue allemande. Lorsque vous aurez suivi tous les cours de langue au...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans le cadre du programme d’Études africaines, vous pourrez approfondir votre compréhension du continent africain et de ses peuples à travers l’histoire, les religions et les cultures des différentes régions, la littérature...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous pouvez faire une mineure en arabe, persan, turc ou ourdou-hindi par l'intermédiaire de l'Institut d’études islamiques. Quelle que soit la langue de votre choix, vous recevrez une formation complète : écoute, expression...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous pouvez faire une mineure en arabe, persan, turc ou ourdou par l’intermédiaire de l’Institut d’études islamiques. Quelle que soit la langue de votre choix, vous recevrez une formation complète : écoute, expression orale,...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Nos programmes de premier cycle en Études du Moyen-Orient et du monde islamique vous offrent un enseignement interdisciplinaire du monde islamique. En combinant les approches des sciences humaines et sociales, ce programme vous...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
McGill offre un programme d’anglais unique avec des cours couvrant trois sujets étroitement liés : littérature anglaise, théâtre et études culturelles. Ce programme vous permet d’explorer les trois sujets de manière générale...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Une mineure en Études autochtones à McGill vous offre une vaste approche interdisciplinaire – soit les dimensions historiques, sociales et culturelles – de thèmes centraux liés à la vie autochtone sur l'Île de la Tortue (...
Programme professionnel
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le présent programme vous préparera à devenir un enseignant spécialisé en Anglais, langue seconde tant au primaire (programmes régulier et intensif) qu’au secondaire (programmes régulier et enrichi). Le programme d’...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

34 results in Languages (remove filter)
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Minor in European Literature and Culture will provide you with a broad understanding of the development and interconnectedness of European cultures through history and in today’s world. You can study literature and the arts...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In the Minor in Russian Culture, you will explore a rich variety of cultural work from Russia. Study celebrated works of literature from the nineteenth century onwards, Soviet film, themes in Russian culture, and more. This...
Major Concentration, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In the African Studies program, you can develop a deeper understanding of the African continent and its peoples, from the history, religions and cultures of different regions, to contemporary postcolonial literature, issues in ...
Supplementary Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Department of East Asian Studies offers a rigorous, innovative and interdisciplinary environment to learn about critical and historical approaches to the study of East Asian arts, cultures, histories, languages, literatures...
Professional Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
This enriching program will prepare you to become a specialist educator of English as a Second Language (ESL) at both the elementary school level (including regular and intensive ESL) and the secondary school level (including...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Department of East Asian Studies offers a rigorous, innovative and interdisciplinary environment to learn about critical and historical approaches to the study of East Asian arts, cultures, histories, languages, literatures...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
McGill's Major in Russian will give you a foundation in Russian language, literature, and culture from the 19th century to the present. This program offers a balance of instruction in the Russian language. You will read...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Department of East Asian Studies offers a rigorous, innovative and interdisciplinary environment to learn about critical and historical approaches to the study of East Asian arts, cultures, histories, languages, literatures...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Linguistics is the scientific study of human language: how humans learn and use language, and the properties that characterize human languages around the globe. In this program you will learn about the vast range of ...
Major, Honours, Joint Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Department of East Asian Studies offers a rigorous, innovative and interdisciplinary environment to learn about critical and historical approaches to the study of East Asian arts, cultures, history, languages, literatures,...

Pages

Back to top