Colloque 2022 Colloquium

Thank you to the Colloquium co-chairs, Paul Yejong Yoo and Catherine Demers, and faculty lead, Sarah Marshall and the committee: Alia Osman, Ahlam Zidan, Stephanie Tremblay, and Matheus de Paiva! The "Colloque" was a resounding success with over 80 participants and 35 presenters in the online format.  Big thanks also to the sponsors of this event for their support: OPPQ, OEQ, CRIR, GRSS and SPOT.


Back to top