Staff and contact info

James Administration Building

The Secretariat is located at

James Administration Building, Room 313
845 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3A 0G4
Canada

Tel.: 514-398-3948 | Fax: 514-398-4758

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
For directions: Google Maps

The Secretariat team

Leadership
Edyta Rogowska Secretary-General edyta.rogowska [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-3215
Nicole Dobbie Associate Director nicole.dobbie [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-1052
 
Jennifer O'Neil Executive Assistant jennifer.oneil [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-3215
Governance

Thomas Daudlin
(replacing Georgia Ntentis who is on Maternity Leave)

Governance Officer - Senate thomas.daulin [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-6827
Emily Barriere Governance Officer - Board of Governors emily.barriere [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-5344
Maria Kontzidis Governance Administrator maria.kontzidis [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-5658
Regulatory
Lucy Brown Regulatory Officer - Tenure, Promotion, Dispute Resolution Committees

lucy.brown3 [at] mcgill.ca (Email)

514-398-1568
David Schaffer Regulatory Officer - Access to Documents, Dispute Resolution Committees david.schaffer [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-4719
Melanie Conlon Regulatory Administrator melanie.conlon [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-7318
Administration and university elections
Christine Chehade Chief Electoral Officer
Administration & Events Officer, Tenure
christine.chehade [at] mcgill.ca (Email) 514-398-3949

Can't find who you're looking for? Try the online McGill University Staff Directory.

Back to top