Affiliate Members

Name Organization Contact

Matthieu Boucher, Ph.D.
Psychiatry, Central Nervous System, Women’s Health & Allergy

National Field Manager, Medical Affairs, Neurosciences
Otsuka Canada Pharmaceutical Inc.
2250, boul. Alfred-Nobel, bureau 301
Ville Saint-Laurent, Québec H4S 2C9

Email: matthieu.boucher [at] otsuka-ca.com
Tel: 514-814-1540
Fax: 514-332-3107
Web: www.otsukacanada.com

Lionel Breton, Ph.D.
Scientific Director, Advanced Research at L’Oreal

L'Oréal
20, Avenue de Paris, 78000 Versailles, France

Email: lbreton [at] rd.loreal.com
Tel: +33 6 63 18 99 38
Fax: +33 6 17 05 15 38

Lorella Garofalo, Ph.D.
Head of Regulatory Affairs, Canada

Global Regulatory Affairs, International
Pfizer Canada ULC
17300 Autoroute Trans Canada
Kirkland, Quebec H9J 2M5

Email: lorella.garofalo [at] pfizer.com
Tel: 514-426-7432
Fax: 514-426-6824
Web: www.pfizer.ca | www.facebook.com/Pfizer.Canada | @PfizerCA

John W. Gillard, Ph.D.

 

SVP Research and Product Development
Kalgene Pharmaceuticals Inc.

Email: John.gillard [at] kalgene.com
Tel: 514 887-8632

 

Joseph Mancini, Ph.D.
Head of Biology; Sr Director at adMare BioInnovations
Diabetes/Inflammation

adMare's Innovation Centre
7171 Frederick-Banting
Montreal, Quebec H4S 1Z9

Email:joseph.mancini [at] mcgill.ca"> joseph.mancini [at] mcgill.ca
Tel: 617-691-7534

Karen Meerovitch, Ph.D
Vice-President, Clinical Development
Drug/clinical development Ophthalmology

Vice-President, Clinical Development
Mimetogen Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
1000 de La Gauchetière St. West
Suite 900
Montréal, Québec H3B 5H4

Email: karen.meerovitch [at] mimetogen.com
Tel: 514-924-7484

Part-Time Affiliate Members - Campus Outaouais

Name

Contact

 

Dr. Sandra Aubé-Lenglin

sandra.aube-lenglin [at] mcgill.ca

Mrs. Maryam Alrifaee maryam.alrifaee [at] mcgill.ca
Mrs. Marie Auclair marie.auclair [at] mcgill.ca
Dr. Tidjani Bichara tidjani.bichara-idriss [at] mcgill.ca
Dr. Lucie Camarra lucie.camarra [at] mcgill.ca
Dr. Jocelyne Chrétien jocelyne.chretien [at] mcgill.ca
Mr. Carl Desparois carl.desparois [at] mcgill.ca
Mr. Robert Johns robert.johns [at] mcgill.ca
Mrs. Nathalie Gagnon nathalie.gagnon5 [at] mcgill.ca
Mrs. Edith Raymond edith.raymond [at] mcgill.ca
Mrs. Johanne Paradis johanne.paradis2 [at] mcgill.ca
Mr. Martin Payer martin.payer [at] mcgill.ca
Mr. Aly Kamel aly.kamel [at] mcgill.ca

 

Back to top