Past Advisory Board Members

Rona AmbroseRona Ambrose

Former Leader of Canada’s Official Opposition in the House of Commons


Dominic BartonDominic Barton

Canadian Ambassador to China


David EltonDavid Elton

Former President of Max Bell Foundation and Professor Emeritus of Political Science, University of Lethbridge

Michael SabiaMichael Sabia

Former President and CEO, la Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec


four individuals with their hands on a table; one is taking notes in a pad

Current Advisory Board


Back to top