Advisory Board

Christy Clark


Former Premier of British Columbia

Garvin Brown

Chairman, Brown-Forman Corp.

Kevin Chan 

Global Director and Head of Public Policy, Canada at Facebook

John Coyne

Vice-President, Legal and External, Unilever Canada

Image of Brenda EatonBrenda Eaton

Chair of the Max Bell Foundation

David Elton

Former President of Max Bell Foundation and Professor Emeritus of Political Science, University of Lethbridge

Monique Jérôme-Forget

Former Finance Minister of Quebec

Alison Loat

Senior Managing Director, FCLTGlobal

Image of Christopher ManfrediChristopher Manfredi

Provost and Vice Principal (Academic) of McGill University 

The Right Honourable Paul Martin

Former Prime Minister of Canada

Ken Marra

Director of Max Bell Foundation

Paul Rochon

Deputy Minister, Finance Canada

Natasha Sawh

Director, Fellowships and Grants and the Strategic Lead, Education and Scholarships, McCall MacBain Foundation

Evan Siddall

Chief Executive Officer of the Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation

Past Board Members


Back to top