Global Agreement Reached with 3 SEU groups


Published: 1Mar2022

McGill University has agreed on all aspects of new collective agreements with three bargaining units represented by SEU: Trades (Downtown Campus); Powerhouse (Downtown Campus); Trades & Powerhouse (Macdonald Campus). The Union will soon invite its membership to general assemblies to vote on the proposed new collective agreements. The parties have agreed not to communicate the contents of the agreements until the votes has taken place.

This message has been issued jointly by SEU Local 800 (FTQ) and McGill University.

Back to top