Biochemistry Graduate Students' Society

BGSS Council – 2021-2022

Co-Presidents:

Quinn Abram:   quinn.abram [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Deepak Saini:   deepak.saini [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Co-VP Communications:

Rachel Hayes:   rachel.hayes [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Anna Shen:  yunyun.shen [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Co-VP Finance:

Javier Rodriguez Gonzalez:  javier.rodriguezgonzalez [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Ipshita Nandi:   ipshita.nandi [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Co-VP Social Media:

Jessica Cinkornpumin:   jessica.cinkornpumin [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Sierra Lusson:   sierra.lusson [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Co-VP PGSS Representatives:

Lili Abuloghod:   lili.abuloghod [at] mail.utoronto.ca

Chloe Liu:   chloe.liu [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Social Life Representatives:

Romina Filippelli:   romina.filippelli [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Rima Ezzeddine:   rima.ezzeddine [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Lauren Pugsley:   lauren.pugsley [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Philippe Carle:   philippe.carle [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Sandrine Busque:   sandrine.busque [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Hailey Proud:   hailey.dall-proud [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Mark Hemmings:   mark.hemmings [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Visit BGSS at Biochemistry Graduate Students' Society

Back to top