Quick Links

Management Board

The current Board of the Centre is composed of the following members:

  • Rokeya Chowdhury, graduate student representative
  • Peter Grbac, undergraduate student representative
  • David Howes, Adjunct Professor
  • Dean Daniel Jutras, Chair
  • Victor Muñiz-Fraticelli, Associate Professor
  • Vrinda Narain, Associate Professor
  • Antonia Maioni, Associate Vice-Principal (Research & International Relations)
  • Béatrice Vizkelety, external member