Programmes

45 résultats dans Affaires et économie (supprimer filtre)
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus Macdonald
L’insécurité alimentaire et la faim sévissent partout dans le monde. Elles tourmentent les bidonvilles et les villages isolés des pays en développement, tout comme les villes des pays industrialisés. Il est possible de vaincre...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Comment les sociétés décident-elles de la production d’un produit et de la quantité tout en tenant compte de la variation constante des modes de consommation? Comment les gens décident-ils du montant de leurs économies et de la...
Programme facultaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous souhaitez comprendre comment les employeurs et les employés interagissent? Vous voulez travailler avec les gens et contribuer à rendre les lieux de travail efficaces et inclusifs? Les relations industrielles se concentrent...
Mineure
Campus Macdonald
La mineure en Entrepreneuriat agroalimentaire vous enseignera les principaux concepts et démarches associés au lancement et à la gestion d’entreprises agricoles et alimentaires. Vous apprendrez à conceptualiser, à mettre sur...
Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La gestion des opérations assure le bon fonctionnement de l’entreprise dans toutes ses activités, de la production à la distribution. La concentration Gestion des opérations à l’Université McGill vous apprendra à concevoir, à...
Majeure, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La statistique est née du désir de faire parler les données, de quantifier l’incertitude et de faire des prévisions sur des phénomènes aléatoires. On doit recourir à des techniques mathématiques et probabilistes sophistiquées...
Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
Pourquoi la nourriture semble-t-elle faire un grand détour pour arriver à notre table? Compte tenu de la complexité de la dynamique économique actuelle, les personnes travaillant dans les secteurs agricoles et alimentaires...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Peu importe où votre carrière vous mènera, une mineure en Gestion de la Faculté Desautels à l’Université McGill vous préparera à prendre des décisions plus judicieuses en affaires. Les cours de gestion vous aideront à...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Unique en son genre, la majeure en Gestion internationale allie études commerciales, études mondiales, cours de langues étrangères et expériences internationales. La majeure interdisciplinaire est largement personnalisable, ce...
Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Si vous souhaitez acquérir les connaissances et l’expérience pratique nécessaires pour créer une entreprise, la concentration Entrepreneuriat est faite pour vous. La formation est destinée aux étudiants qui s’intéressent aux...

Pages

Back to top

45 results in Business and economics (remove filter)
Major, Minor
Macdonald Campus
Agricultural Economics is a field of applied economics that aims to optimize the ways we produce and distribute food. This program will give you a foundation in agriculture and international development, food systems, trade...
Major
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The unique International Management (IM) major integrates business education with global studies, foreign language courses, and international experiences. This interdisciplinary major is highly customizable, allowing you to...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Do you want to pursue a career that involves decision making at the operational level of business? McGill’s Operations Management Minor has been designed to give non-management students an understanding of the key concepts in...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Construction engineers oversee the design and production of building and infrastructure projects. A Minor in Construction Engineering and Management can round out your studies in engineering or architecture and prepare you...
Major, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Statistics is motivated by the need to extract information from data, to quantify uncertainty, and to make predictions about random phenomena. To do this effectively, sophisticated mathematical and probabilistic techniques and...
Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Get ready to conduct business on a global scale. As an International Business student at McGill University, you’ll have every opportunity to succeed in the global marketplace. The International Business Concentration will...
Faculty Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you interested in understanding how employers and employees interact? Do you want to work with people and help make workplaces efficient and inclusive environments? Industrial and labour relations focus on these and other...
Major, Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Accounting is your gateway to a world of exciting opportunities. It is the language of business that is essential to investment and managerial decisions. Mastering this language, learning the framework and exploring emerging...
Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Organizations across the world rely on information systems graduates to design, implement and manage their IT. The Information Systems – IT for Business Concentration will prepare you to be an effective leader, user, and...
Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you interested in a meaningful career that will advance positive social change? The Strategic Management—Social Business & Enterprise concentration will help you develop a strategic mindset to tackle pressing issues...

Pages

Back to top