Programmes

26 résultats dans Politique et droit (supprimer filtre), Sciences humaines (supprimer filtre)
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le Département d’études est-asiatiques offre un environnement rigoureux, innovant et interdisciplinaire pour apprendre au moyen d’approches critiques et historiques tout ce qui touche l’art, la culture, l’histoire, les langues...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Qu’est-ce qui rend une ville unique? Comment les valeurs et les relations humaines façonnent-elles les espaces urbains? Quels sont les défis auxquels les villes sont actuellement confrontées? Les Études urbaines regroupent des...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Comment les sociétés décident-elles de ce qu’elles doivent produire et en quelle quantité? Qu’est-ce qui détermine les prix, les taux de change, les taux d’intérêt et les niveaux d’inflation? À titre d’étudiant en Économie,...
Concentration majeure, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Proposée par l’Institut d’études canadiennes de McGill (IÉCM), la mineure en Études canadiennes vous permet de suivre des cours interdisciplinaires sur le Canada dans différents départements de la Faculté des Arts. Au sein de...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme d’Études sur le terrain offre la possibilité de mettre la théorie en pratique grâce à des sessions sur place, qu’elles soient locales, régionales ou internationales, ainsi qu’à des cours individuels. Offertes aux...
Programme facultaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous souhaitez comprendre comment les employeurs et les employés interagissent? Vous voulez travailler avec les gens et contribuer à rendre les lieux de travail efficaces et inclusifs? Les relations industrielles se concentrent...
Domaine
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Afin d’allier développement économique et développement durable, nous devons travailler au point de jonction de deux disciplines : les études environnementales et l’économie. Le domaine Environnement et développement est...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans les concentrations majeure et mineure en Études classiques, vous pouvez explorer la Grèce et la Rome antiques dans une perspective interdisciplinaire. Grâce à une formation rigoureuse en langues grecque et latine, vous...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Nos programmes de premier cycle en Études du Moyen-Orient et du monde islamique vous offrent un enseignement interdisciplinaire du monde islamique. En combinant les approches des sciences humaines et sociales, ce programme vous...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans le cadre du programme d’Études africaines, vous pourrez approfondir votre compréhension du continent africain et de ses peuples à travers l’histoire, les religions et les cultures des différentes régions, la littérature...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

26 results in Politics and law (remove filter), Humanities and social sciences (remove filter)
Major, Honours, Joint Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Department of East Asian Studies offers a rigorous, innovative and interdisciplinary environment to learn about critical and historical approaches to the study of East Asian arts, cultures, history, languages, literatures,...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Minor in Communication Studies provides a critical understanding of the role that communication technologies and media play in society.  You will explore the history, forms, and critical theories of communications and...
Major Concentration, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Major Concentration World Religions offers students a broad introduction to the study of the world’s major religions, while also making room for your specific areas of interest. The program also teaches you how to develop...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
How do societies decide what to produce, and how much of it? What determines prices, exchange rates, interest rates and levels of inflation? As an Economics student, you will explore the answers to these questions. You’ll gain...
Honours, Joint Honours, Faculty Program, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
At the Bieler School of Environment, you will learn how to communicate and contribute effectively on a range of environmental issues. Benefit from an environment where ingenuity and openness to new ideas are encouraged – and...
Major, Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Offered as both a major and a concentration, Labour-Management Relations and Human Resources will give you the tools needed to practice human resource management, particularly in a unionized environment. Not only will Labour-...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Gender, Sexuality, Feminist, and Social Justice Studies program recognizes social justice as a driving concept inherent to the study of gender, sexuality, and feminism. Social justice frameworks incorporate critical race...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Our undergraduate programs in World Islamic and Middle East Studies offer you an interdisciplinary education of the Islamic world. Combining humanities and social-science approaches, this program introduces you to the textual...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
International Development Studies (IDS) seeks to understand and address problems facing developing countries. It is an inherently interdisciplinary field that examines issues through a range of lenses like political science,...
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In order to develop sustainable paths to economic development, we need to find common ground between the disciplines of environmental studies and economics.   In the Environment and Development Domain, open to students in the...

Pages

Back to top