28 résultats dans Politique et droit (supprimer filtre)
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme d’Études sur le genre, la sexualité, le féminisme et la justice sociale considère la justice sociale comme un concept moteur inhérent à l’étude du genre, de la sexualité et du féminisme. Le genre, la sexualité et...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans le cadre du programme d’Études africaines, vous pourrez approfondir votre compréhension du continent africain et de ses peuples à travers l’histoire, les religions et les cultures des différentes régions, la littérature...
Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Programme facultaire, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
À l’École de l’environnement Bieler, vous apprendrez à communiquer et à intervenir efficacement sur de multiples enjeux environnementaux. Profitez d’un milieu où l’ingéniosité et l’ouverture aux nouvelles idées sont valorisées...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’anthropologie offre une occasion unique de comprendre la diversité culturelle humaine. Vous pouvez comparer votre propre culture à celles qui vous sont étrangères : que ce soit par l’époque, le lieu géographique ou...
Mineure, Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
Comme étudiant inscrit à la spécialisation en Agriculture internationale, vous comprendrez l’utilité concrète de l’agriculture en tant qu’outil fondamental de développement rural, de lutte contre la pauvreté et de sécurité...
Domaine
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le lien entre la santé humaine et l’environnement est un sujet complexe et en pleine évolution. Bien que l’étude de la santé relève souvent des sciences de la santé, les sciences humaines jouent également un rôle important...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le Département d’études est-asiatiques offre un environnement rigoureux, innovant et interdisciplinaire pour apprendre au moyen d’approches critiques et historiques tout ce qui touche l’art, la culture, l’histoire, les langues...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans les concentrations majeure et mineure en Études classiques, vous pouvez explorer la Grèce et la Rome antiques dans une perspective interdisciplinaire. Grâce à une formation rigoureuse en langues grecque et latine, vous...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La mineure en Communications permet d’acquérir une compréhension essentielle du rôle que les technologies de la communication et les médias jouent dans la société. Vous explorerez l’histoire, les formes et les théories...
Programme facultaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous souhaitez comprendre comment les employeurs et les employés interagissent? Vous voulez travailler avec les gens et contribuer à rendre les lieux de travail efficaces et inclusifs? Les relations industrielles se...

Pages

Back to top

28 results in Politics and law (remove filter)
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The relationship between human health and environment is a complex, developing field. While the study of health often falls within the health sciences, the social sciences also play an important role in the design,...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Minor in Communication Studies provides a critical understanding of the role that communication technologies and media play in society.  You will explore the history, forms, and critical theories of communications and...
Major Concentration, Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
What makes a city unique? How do human values and relationships shape urban spaces? What challenges do cities currently face? Urban studies brings together fields like geography, architecture, political science and sociology...
Major, Honours, Joint Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Department of East Asian Studies offers a rigorous, innovative and interdisciplinary environment to learn about critical and historical approaches to the study of East Asian arts, cultures, history, languages, literatures...
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
If you choose to pursue a BA in Environment, you can complement your studies within the Economics and Earth’s Environment Domain. You’ll gain an understanding of how economics influence decision-makers' choices around resource...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Political Science is the study of governments, public policies and political processes, systems, and political behaviour. You can study politics from a range of perspectives – from theory, philosophy, ideology and economy, to ...
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In order to develop sustainable paths to economic development, we need to find common ground between the disciplines of environmental studies and economics.   In the Environment and Development Domain, open to students in the...
Major, Honours, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The BCL/JD program breaks the mold for legal education in our fast-paced, globalized world. At McGill, you can gain a broad understanding of the law that is not confined to specific jurisdictions. Through our pluralistic...
Honours, Joint Honours, Faculty Program, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
At the Bieler School of Environment, you will learn how to communicate and contribute effectively on a range of environmental issues. Benefit from an environment where ingenuity and openness to new ideas are encouraged – and...
Major, Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Offered as both a major and a concentration, Labour-Management Relations and Human Resources will give you the tools needed to practice human resource management, particularly in a unionized environment. Not only will Labour-...

Pages

Back to top