McGill Alert / Alerte de McGill

Updated: Thu, 07/11/2024 - 19:00

McGill Alert. The downtown campus will remain partially open on Friday, July 12. See the Campus Safety site for more information.

Alerte de McGill. . Le campus du centre-ville restera partiellement ouvert le vendredi 12 juillet. Complément d’information : Direction de la protection et de la prévention.

75 résultats dans Sciences pures et appliquées (supprimer filtre)
Mineure, Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
La nourriture que nous mangeons, l’eau que nous buvons, l’air que nous respirons, de nombreux matériaux que nous utilisons et une grande partie des loisirs et de la culture qui égayent notre vie sont issus des systèmes...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Si vous êtes inscrit à la majeure en Chimie, la mineure en Géochimie du baccalauréat en sciences vous permettra d’explorer l’application de la chimie aux questions relevant des sciences de la Terre et des planètes. Les...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
À bien des égards, la physique chapeaute les autres sciences naturelles : ses découvertes et ses lois influencent en permanence leur évolution. Les sous-domaines de la physique, tels que la mécanique, la thermodynamique, l’...
Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
La microbiologie est l’étude des microorganismes comme les bactéries, les champignons, les virus, les protozoaires et les parasites. Les microorganismes jouent un rôle important dans l’environnement, dans la vie des êtres...
Programme professionnel
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le baccalauréat en Enseignement des sciences et des technologies au secondaire (B. Éd.) vous prépare à une carrière d’enseignant dans un environnement qui prône le mentorat. Le programme intégré allie des études...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La mineure en Nanotechnologie est un programme interdisciplinaire au carrefour de la science, du génie et de la médecine. Vous pourrez approfondir vos centres d’intérêt et en découvrir de nouveaux en explorant les disciplines...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences du système terrestre portent sur les liens entre les sous-systèmes biologiques, chimiques, physiques et humains de la Terre. Elles examinent le cycle de l’énergie et de la matière dans la biosphère, l’atmosphère,...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Programme modulaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La microbiologie est l’étude des microorganismes comme les bactéries, les champignons, les virus, les protozoaires et les parasites. Les microorganismes jouent un rôle important dans l’environnement, dans la vie des êtres...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
À l’École de l’environnement Bieler, vous apprendrez à communiquer et à intervenir efficacement sur de multiples enjeux environnementaux. Profitez d’un milieu où l’ingéniosité et l’ouverture aux nouvelles idées sont valorisées...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus Macdonald
Nourrir la planète : voilà l’un des grands défis de l’heure. Notre capacité de satisfaire la demande grandissante d’aliments, de carburants et de fibres passe par la durabilité de la production agricole et des systèmes...

Pages

Back to top

75 results in Pure and applied sciences (remove filter)
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
If you are a student in the Chemistry Major program, the BSc. Geochemistry Minor will allow you to explore how chemistry can be applied to problems in the Earth and Planetary Sciences. Earth and Planetary Science is a broad...
Honours, Joint Majors
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Life Sciences are becoming increasingly quantitative, analytical, and integrative. This program will train you in the fundamentals of biology - with a focus on molecular biology - and will give you the computational and...
Minor, Specialization
Macdonald Campus
The food we eat, the water we drink, the air we breathe, many of the materials we use, and much of the recreation and culture we enjoy are products of ecological systems.  We manage ecosystems to provide us with these...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
How do cells behave? In what ways do dysfunctional molecular interactions result in diseases? How can we design molecules to cure those diseases? Biochemistry aims to help us answer these and other complex questions. At its...
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
How does atmospheric circulation and chemistry affect air quality? The rapid expansion of industrialization has been accompanied by a host of environmental problems, many of which, if not most, involve the atmosphere. Some...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
At the Bieler School of Environment, you will learn how to communicate and contribute effectively on a range of environmental issues. Benefit from an environment where ingenuity and openness to new ideas are encouraged – and ...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Education for Science Students Minor is a great opportunity to follow your passions and interests in the sciences while developing your skills as an educator. This Minor will give you a solid footing in the basics of...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Biomedical engineering is an exciting interdisciplinary field where you can use your knowledge and skills in engineering, computer science and the physical sciences to break new ground in medicine and the life sciences....
Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Immunology looks at the structure and processes of our immune system, which protects us from external agents such as pathogenic microorganisms like bacteria and viruses. Since immunology is a key area of biomedical research...
Major Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you curious about the landforms and landscapes that make up the Earth's surface? What about the effect of the environment on human health? Are you concerned about the human dimensions of climate change, and the extent and...

Pages

Back to top