Programmes

69 résultats dans Cheminement Honours (supprimer filtre)
Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme en mathématiques et en physique (honours) est un programme spécialisé et exigeant, destiné à vous aider à développer une base solide en mathématiques et en physique, en vue de vos études supérieures et d'une...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’anthropologie offre une occasion unique de comprendre la diversité culturelle humaine. Vous pouvez comparer votre propre culture à celles qui vous sont étrangères : que ce soit par l’époque, le lieu géographique ou simplement...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les ingénieurs en mécanique participent à la conception, à la réalisation et à l’exploitation de divers systèmes mécaniques, des bicyclettes aux navettes spatiales en passant par les cafetières à espresso. Le programme vous...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La philosophie est l’étude de la nature de l’existence, de la connaissance, de la vérité et de l’éthique. Elle requiert une ou plusieurs façons particulières de penser tout en mettant l’accent sur la clarté de l’expression (...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Programme modulaire, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences de l’atmosphère nous aident à prévoir le temps qu’il fera et à mieux comprendre les schémas climatiques complexes. Le programme vous apportera les connaissances nécessaires pour élaborer des prévisions...
Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Programme facultaire, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
À l’École de l’environnement Bieler, vous apprendrez à communiquer et à intervenir efficacement sur de multiples enjeux environnementaux. Profitez d’un milieu où l’ingéniosité et l’ouverture aux nouvelles idées sont valorisées...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Programme modulaire, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La chimie est souvent considérée comme la « science maîtresse » : elle joue un rôle crucial dans notre survie et nos activités quotidiennes, et elle est au cœur de la production de la plupart de nos biens de consommation et de...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La sociologie est l’étude des sociétés, des modèles de relations et d’interactions sociales, ainsi que de la culture qui entoure la vie quotidienne. Le programme de Sociologie de l’Université McGill vous offre une formation à...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
De nos jours, les activités commerciales ne sauraient être dissociées des impératifs sociaux et environnementaux. Dans la majeure en Gestion stratégique, on explore les sujets classiques du domaine, tels que la concurrence et...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La linguistique est l’étude scientifique du langage humain : comment les humains apprennent et utilisent la langue, et les propriétés qui caractérisent les langues dans le monde entier. Dans ce programme, vous découvrirez la...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

70 results in Honours (remove filter)
Major, Honours
Macdonald Campus
If you're interested in the life sciences and engineering, Bioresource Engineering is the program for you. As world populations rise, so do our requirements for food, renewable energy and bio-materials. This growing demand...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
How do societies decide what to produce, and how much of it? What determines prices, exchange rates, interest rates and levels of inflation? As an Economics student, you will explore the answers to these questions. You’ll gain...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Chemistry is often referred to as the 'central science’ — it plays a crucial role in our survival and day-to-day activities and is at the heart of the production of most of our consumer goods and infrastructure. Chemistry is...
Major, Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Mechanical engineers are involved in the conception, design, implementation and operation of a variety of mechanical systems, from bicycles and space shuttles to espresso machines. This program will help you gain expertise that...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
How do cells behave? In what ways do dysfunctional molecular interactions result in diseases? How can we design molecules to cure those diseases? Biochemistry aims to help us answer these and other complex questions. At its...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Computer science is a stimulating, broad field of study that encompasses everything from theory to application. You can study diverse topics like software engineering, programming languages, robotics, compilers, databases, game...
Major, Honours, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The BCL/JD program breaks the mold for legal education in our fast-paced, globalized world. At McGill, you can gain a broad understanding of the law that is not confined to specific jurisdictions. Through our pluralistic...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Put simply, biology is the study of life. It aims to address fundamental questions about the origin, evolution, development, and behaviour of living organisms. Understanding biology helps us understand the past, present, and...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
International Development Studies (IDS) seeks to understand and address problems facing developing countries. It is an inherently interdisciplinary field that examines issues through a range of lenses like political science,...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Studying history helps us to understand our world and to envision the way forward. It teaches us where our individual and societal values came from, and increases our awareness of the realities different groups of people face ...

Pages

Back to top