Programmes

235 résultats dans Campus du centre-ville (Montréal) (supprimer filtre)
Majeure conjointe
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences atmosphériques nous aident à prévoir le temps qu’il fera et à mieux comprendre les schémas climatiques complexes. Le programme vous apportera les connaissances nécessaires pour élaborer des prévisions...
Programme professionnel
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le présent programme vous préparera à devenir un enseignant spécialisé en Anglais, langue seconde tant au primaire (programmes régulier et intensif) qu’au secondaire (programmes régulier et enrichi). Le programme d’...
Majeure, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans le programme d’Interprétation – Musique ancienne (chant), vous étudierez l’interprétation de la musique ancienne et apprendrez à chanter des pièces d’époque. Le programme allie les leçons individuelles et la formation au...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La kinésiologie, étude du mouvement humain, est aussi largement connue comme la science de l’exercice ou du sport. Le programme de baccalauréat en Kinésiologie, au sein de la Faculté des sciences de l’éducation de McGill (...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les ingénieurs civils conçoivent et construisent d’importantes infrastructures publiques, comme des ponts, des routes et des réseaux d’égouts. Le programme vous permettra d’acquérir des connaissances de base en génie civil,...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La musique, la science et la technologie s’entrecroisent de plus en plus. Nouveaux types d’instruments et d’équipements de studio, programmes informatiques, générateurs de sons : la technologie a changé l’industrie de la...
Majeure, Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Avez-vous l’expertise nécessaire pour répondre à une demande croissante d’un secteur d’affaires en pleine expansion? Conjuguant à merveille théorie et pratique, le diplôme en Finance vous donnera une connaissance approfondie...
Programme interfacultaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences cognitives portent sur l’étude interdisciplinaire de la cognition chez les êtres humains, les animaux et les machines. Elles englobent les disciplines traditionnelles de la psychologie, de l’informatique, des...
Programme professionnel
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’enseignement et le mentorat vous passionnent? Vous aimez travailler avec les enfants? Alors, le baccalauréat en Enseignement préscolaire et primaire est sans doute taillé sur mesure pour vous. Ce programme de quatre ans vous...
Programme professionnel
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans un environnement qui prône le mentorat, le baccalauréat en Enseignement des sciences humaines au secondaire (B. Éd.) vous prépare à une carrière d’enseignant en Histoire et éducation à la citoyenneté et en Géographie, ou...

Pages

Back to top

232 results in Downtown (Montreal) Campus (remove filter)
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
McGill's Major in Russian will give you a foundation in Russian language, literature, and culture from the 19th century to the present. This program offers a balance of instruction in the Russian language. You will read...
Major Concentration, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Mathematics and statistics are omnipresent in today's world of information and technology. Their theories, models, and methods are integral to the way we analyze, understand, and build the world around us. Mathematics plays a...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
A minor in Indigenous studies at McGill provides you with a broad interdisciplinary approach to central topics in the historical, social, and cultural dimensions of Indigenous life on Turtle Island (North America).   The core...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
How do societies decide what to produce, and how much of it? What determines prices, exchange rates, interest rates and levels of inflation? As an Economics student, you will explore the answers to these questions. You’ll gain...
Major Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Psychology is the science of mind and behaviour, and includes the examination of conscious and unconscious phenomena, feeling and thought. This interdisciplinary field crosses social and biological sciences. As a social...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
You can pursue a minor in Arabic, Persian, Turkish or Urdu through the Islamic Studies Institute. Whichever language you choose, you’ll receive comprehensive training in listening, speaking, reading, and writing.  You can...
Major, Minor, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
 Statistics is motivated by the need to extract information from data, quantify uncertainty, and make predictions about random phenomena. Sophisticated mathematical and probabilistic techniques and computational tools are...
Major, Honours, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Physiology explores the functions of living organisms. Physiologists investigate everything from individual molecules' interactions to the way specific organs work within the human body. Understanding cell and system...
Major, Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Do you have what it takes to meet the increasing demand for expertise in a rapidly growing functional area of business?   Integrating strong theoretical knowledge with a strong focus on the real world, a Finance degree will...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
At the Bieler School of Environment, you will learn how to communicate and contribute effectively on a range of environmental issues. Benefit from an environment where ingenuity and openness to new ideas are encouraged – and ...

Pages

Back to top