Programmes

81 résultats dans Sciences humaines (supprimer filtre), Campus Macdonald (supprimer filtre), Campus du centre-ville (Montréal) (supprimer filtre)
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans le cadre du programme d’Études africaines, vous pourrez approfondir votre compréhension du continent africain et de ses peuples à travers l’histoire, les religions et les cultures des différentes régions, la littérature...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’architecture est l’art et la science de la création de l’espace : dans un meuble, une pièce, un immeuble, des groupes d’immeubles ou une ville entière. Les architectes utilisent l’art, la science et la technologie pour...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
À travers l’histoire, l’art a communiqué la compréhension d’un peuple pour lui-même et le monde qui l’entoure, peu importe l’époque ou la culture. À titre d’étudiant en Histoire de l’art à McGill, vous vous pencherez sur l’...
Concentration majeure, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Proposée par l’Institut d’études canadiennes de McGill (IÉCM), la mineure en Études canadiennes vous permet de suivre des cours interdisciplinaires sur le Canada dans différents départements de la Faculté des Arts. Au sein de...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans les concentrations majeure et mineure en Études classiques, vous pouvez explorer la Grèce et la Rome antiques dans une perspective interdisciplinaire. Grâce à une formation rigoureuse en langues grecque et latine, vous...
Programme interfacultaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences cognitives portent sur l’étude interdisciplinaire de la cognition chez les êtres humains, les animaux et les machines. Elles englobent les disciplines traditionnelles de la psychologie, de l’informatique, des...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le Département d’études est-asiatiques offre un environnement rigoureux, innovant et interdisciplinaire pour apprendre au moyen d’approches critiques et historiques tout ce qui touche l’art, la culture, l’histoire, les langues...
Domaine
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Si vous faites le baccalauréat (B.A.) en Environnement, vous pourrez choisir le domaine Économie et environnement de la Terre. Vous examinerez l’influence de l’économie sur les choix des décideurs en matière d’extraction des...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La mineure Enseignement pour les étudiants en arts est une excellente occasion de vivre votre passion pour les arts tout en développant vos compétences en tant que pédagogue. Le programme vous donnera une base solide en...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La psychologie de l’éducation nous permet de mieux comprendre et d’améliorer nos méthodes d’enseignement et d’apprentissage. La mineure vous apportera une meilleure compréhension des principaux sujets de la discipline,...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

83 results in Humanities and social sciences (remove filter), Macdonald Campus (remove filter), Downtown (Montreal) Campus (remove filter)
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) store, analyze and visualize data of geographic positions on the Earth's surface.   The Minor concentration in Geographic Information Systems (GIS) and Remote Sensing allows you to develop...
Professional Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
A program that fosters the ideals of mentorship, the aim of the B.Ed Secondary Social Sciences Program is to prepare you for a career as an educator of History & Citizenship and Geography or Ethics and Religious Culture at...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you a social science or humanities undergraduate student that wishes to gain a broader interdisciplinary understanding of medicine and health issues?   The Social Studies of Medicine Minor Concentration will allow you to...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
International Development Studies (IDS) seeks to understand and address problems facing developing countries. It is an inherently interdisciplinary field that examines issues through a range of lenses like political science,...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Minor Arts is intended for Engineering students with an interest in the humanities and social sciences.  Explore your interests and discover new ones in a variety of disciplines like: Economics Political Science...
Major Concentration, Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Liberal Arts offers a broad, non-specialist undergraduate education in the humanities. Our program is uniquely tailored to a research-intensive university. You will experience a classical liberal arts education that focuses on...
Major Concentration, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In the African Studies program, you can develop a deeper understanding of the African continent and its peoples, from the history, religions and cultures of different regions, to contemporary postcolonial literature, issues in ...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Sociology is the study of societies, patterns of social relationships and social interactions, and the culture that surrounds everyday life.   McGill’s Sociology program offers you an intellectually rewarding and practically...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
In the Hispanic Studies program, you can learn about the literature, intellectual history and civilizations of Spain and Hispanic America, all while developing your language skills in Spanish and Portuguese. With more than 300...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Psychology is the science of mind and behaviour, and includes the examination of conscious and unconscious phenomena, feeling and thought. This interdisciplinary field crosses social and biological sciences.   As a social...

Pages

Back to top