Programmes

10 résultats dans Sciences de la santé (supprimer filtre), Mathématiques, informatique et technologies (supprimer filtre)
Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
La microbiologie est l’étude des microorganismes comme les bactéries, les champignons, les virus, les protozoaires et les parasites. Les microorganismes jouent un rôle important dans l’environnement, dans la vie des êtres...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le génie biomédical est un domaine interdisciplinaire passionnant dans lequel vous pouvez utiliser vos connaissances et vos compétences en génie, en informatique et en sciences physiques pour innover en médecine et dans les...
Domaine
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme vous procure une solide formation sur l’utilisation des méthodes d’analyse statistique en sciences environnementales afin de vous permettre d’analyser les changements environnementaux et leurs incidences sur...
Majeure conjointe
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous vous intéressez à la fois à la physiologie et aux mathématiques? Vous souhaitez faire carrière dans les sciences biologiques ou biomédicales? Si oui, le présent programme spécialisé et interdisciplinaire pourrait vous...
Cheminement Honours, Majeure conjointe
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences de la vie sont de plus en plus quantitatives, analytiques et intégratives. Le programme vous permettra d’étudier les principes fondamentaux de la biologie – particulièrement sous l’angle de la biologie moléculaire...
Domaine
Campus Macdonald
Le programme vous procure une solide formation sur l’utilisation des méthodes d’analyse statistique en sciences environnementales afin de vous permettre d’analyser les changements environnementaux et leurs incidences sur...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le génie biologique utilise les systèmes vivants comme source d’inspiration et comme outil de conception et de création. Cette discipline en plein essor englobe un éventail de sujets, tels que la science des matériaux et le...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Pour dire les choses simplement, la biologie est l’étude de la vie. Elle vise à répondre à des questions fondamentales sur l’origine, l’évolution, le développement et le comportement des organismes vivants. Elle nous aide à...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La biotechnologie est la science de la compréhension, de la sélection et de la promotion d’organismes utiles et de produits génétiques spécifiques à des fins commerciales et thérapeutiques. Elle exige une connaissance générale...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La mineure en Nanotechnologie est un programme interdisciplinaire au carrefour de la science, du génie et de la médecine. Vous pourrez approfondir vos centres d’intérêt et en découvrir de nouveaux en explorant les disciplines...
Back to top

Programs

10 results in Health sciences (remove filter), Math, computing and technology (remove filter)
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
This program is intended to provide you with a strong background in the use of statistical methods of data analysis in environmental sciences to enable you to analyze environmental changes and their impacts on various life...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Biomedical engineering is an exciting interdisciplinary field where you can use your knowledge and skills in engineering, computer science and the physical sciences to break new ground in medicine and the life sciences. McGill...
Honours, Joint Majors
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Life Sciences are becoming increasingly quantitative, analytical, and integrative. This program will train you in the fundamentals of biology - with a focus on molecular biology - and will give you the computational and...
Joint Majors
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Do you have a strong interest in both physiology and mathematics? Do you wish to pursue careers in the biological or biomedical sciences? If so, this specialized, interdisciplinary program may be right for you. The Physiology...
Domain
Macdonald Campus
This program is intended to provide you with a strong background in the use of statistical methods of data analysis in environmental sciences to enable you to analyze environmental changes and their impacts on various life...
Major
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Put simply, biology is the study of life. It aims to address fundamental questions about the origin, evolution, development, and behaviour of living organisms. Understanding biology helps us understand the past, present, and...
Major
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Bioengineering uses living systems as an inspiration and tool to design and create. It is a rapidly growing discipline covering a range of topics like materials science and tissue engineering, biomedical devices and...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Biotechnology is the science of understanding, selecting, and promoting useful organisms and specific gene products for commercial and therapeutic purposes. It demands a broad comprehension of biology and engineering as well as...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Minor in Nanotechnology is a cross-disciplinary program at the intersection of Science, Engineering and Medicine. Explore your interests and discover new ones in a variety of disciplines like: Nanomaterial synthesis and...
Specialization
Macdonald Campus
Microbiology is the study of microorganisms like bacteria, fungi, viruses, protozoa and parasites. Microorganisms play an important role in the environment and in human, animal and plant life and disease. Molecular...
Back to top