Programmes

45 résultats dans Affaires et économie (supprimer filtre)
Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous souhaitez embrasser une carrière qui vous permettra de changer la donne pour le mieux-être de la société? Grâce à la concentration Gestion stratégique – Affaires sociales et entreprises, vous adopterez une pensée...
Mineure, Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
Comme étudiant inscrit à la spécialisation en Agriculture internationale, vous comprendrez l’utilité concrète de l’agriculture en tant qu’outil fondamental de développement rural, de lutte contre la pauvreté et de sécurité...
Domaine
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Si vous faites le baccalauréat (B.A.) en Environnement, vous pourrez choisir le domaine Économie et environnement de la Terre. Vous examinerez l’influence de l’économie sur les choix des décideurs en matière d’extraction des...
Mineure, Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
La nourriture que nous mangeons, l’eau que nous buvons, l’air que nous respirons, de nombreux matériaux que nous utilisons et une grande partie des loisirs et de la culture qui égayent notre vie sont issus des systèmes...
Cheminement Joint Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Grâce au cheminement Honours en Économie et finance de l’Université McGill, vous acquerrez une vaste compréhension de l’incidence de ces deux disciplines sur notre économie. Elles sont étroitement liées, ciblant toutes deux l’...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La mineure en Entrepreneuriat social vous apprendra à conceptualiser, à créer et à gérer de nouvelles entreprises avec succès, comme les entreprises sociales, les organismes à but non lucratif et les coopératives. Vous pouvez...
Spécialisation
Campus Macdonald
La spécialisation en Production animale vous apprendra comment améliorer l’efficacité de la production animale à l’échelle nationale et internationale. Vous vous familiariserez avec l’alimentation, la reproduction et l’élevage...
Majeure, Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Proposé à la fois comme majeure et comme concentration, le programme Relations travailleurs-employeurs et ressources humaines vous donnera les outils nécessaires pour pratiquer la gestion des ressources humaines, en particulier...
Domaine
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sociétés humaines puisent dans la terre les ressources dont elles ont besoin, utilisent ces matériaux bruts dans leurs usines et leurs raffineries, puis les retournent à la terre sous forme de déchets. C’est l’objet du...
Cheminement Joint Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Grâce au cheminement Honours en Économie et comptabilité de l’Université McGill, vous développerez des compétences recherchées en vue d’une carrière enrichissante dans l’une de ces deux disciplines. D’une part, les cours de...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

45 results in Business and economics (remove filter)
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
This domain explores the way in which the resources necessary for human society are extracted from the earth, used as raw materials in our factories and refineries, and then returned to the earth as waste. Geological processes...
Specialization
Macdonald Campus
Why does food seem to travel so far to get to the table? With the complex economic dynamics at play today, people working in agriculture and food systems require solid financial and market analysis, as well as knowledge of...
Minor
Macdonald Campus
The Minor in Agribusiness Entrepreneurship will teach you key concepts and processes involved in launching and managing new agricultural and food businesses. You will learn how to conceptualize, develop and manage successful...
Minor, Specialization
Macdonald Campus
As a student in the International Agriculture specialization, you will acquire a global and applied understanding of agriculture as a fundamental tool to help rural development, alleviate poverty and ensure food security,...
Major, Honours
Macdonald Campus
If you're interested in the life sciences and engineering, Bioresource Engineering is the program for you. As world populations rise, so do our requirements for food, renewable energy and bio-materials. This growing demand...
Major, Honours
Macdonald Campus
Food insecurity and hunger are global issues, from urban and isolated communities in the developing world to cities in industrialized countries. Defeating hunger and food insecurity is possible, but it requires people with the...
Major, Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
How do societies decide what to produce, how much of each commodity to produce, and how consumption patterns vary over time? How do individuals make decisions on how much to save and how the savings are invested?   What...
Joint Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
With an Honours degree in Economics and Finance at McGill University, you will gain a broad understanding of how economics and finance work together to power our economy. The two fields are closely entwined, with both focusing...
Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
If you’re seeking the knowledge and practical experience to develop a business from the ground-up, the Entrepreneurship concentration is for you. The concentration is designed for students who are interested in new businesses...
Major, Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Do you have what it takes to meet the increasing demand for expertise in a rapidly growing functional area of business?   Integrating strong theoretical knowledge with a strong focus on the real world, a Finance degree will...

Our search algorithm is still learning! Looking for an alphabetical list of programs (PDF)?

Back to top