Earth and Planetary Sciences

Earth and Planetary Sciences

The Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, the programs, and specific courses are described in Faculty of Science > Undergraduate > Browse Academic Units & Programs > Earth and Planetary Sciences (EPSC).

Programs, Courses and University Regulations—2024-2025 (last updated Mar. 15, 2024) (disclaimer)

Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) - Minor Geology (18 credits)

The Minor Geology offers students from other departments the opportunity to obtain exposure to the Earth Sciences.

For more information, see Minor Geology (18 credits).

Bachelor of Arts and Science—2024-2025 (last updated Mar. 15, 2024) (disclaimer)
Back to top