Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates

› Get the latest Covid-19 updates and learn what to expect for McGill’s return to campus this Fall 2021.

› For Faculty of Science FAQs (including S/U info), please visit https://www.mcgill.ca/science/covid-19.

Q&A sessions for summer undergraduate research awards

Do you have questions about applying for NSERC USRA (with a Faculty of Science professor), SURA, or a Schull Yang International  Experience Award?

Please feel very welcome to drop in on Mr. Victor Chisholm (Student Affairs Administrator, Faculty of Science) via Zoom. These will be group sessions, intended for Faculty of Science students (B.Sc., B.A. & Sc.), offered at different times. More will be offered, according to demand.

Week of February 8:

  • Mon, Feb 8, 2021, 4:00-4:30 PM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 885 1618 1775
  • Tue, Feb 9, 2021, 10:00-10:30 AM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 820 5226 9636
  • Wed, Feb 10, 2021, 11:00-11:30 AM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 865 8969 3792
  • Thu, Feb 11, 2021, 9:00-9:30 AM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 838 4053 5941
  • Fri, Feb 12, 2021, 2:00-2:30 PM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 832 4278 3312

Week of February 15:

  • Mon, Feb 15, 2021, 10:30-11:00 AM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 884 0892 5498
  • Tue, Feb 16, 2021, 2:00-2:30 PM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 873 3459 6556
  • Wed, Feb 17, 2021, 11:00-11:30 AM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 869 6207 2152
  • Thu, Feb 18, 2021, 11:30 AM-12:00 noon Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 851 1264 7198
  • Fri, Feb 19, 2021, 3:00-3:30 PM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 867 1391 1166

Week of February 22:

  • Mon, Feb 22, 2021, 9:00-9:30 AM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 859 3169 7240
  • Tue, Feb 23, 2021, 9:00-9:30 AM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 850 9660 2860
  • Wed, Feb 24, 2021 10:00-10:30 AM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 828 7853 5950
  • Thu, Feb 25, 2021 2:00-2:30 PM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 846 1431 9809
  • Fri, Feb 26, 2021 11:00-11:30 AM Montreal time. Zoom direct link or join with meeting ID: 863 5388 5389
Back to top