Welcome Dr. Hugh McMillan

Published: 15Mar2021

The Department of Pediatrics would like to introduce our newest member, Dr. Hugh McMillan, appointed Associate Professor in the Division of Pediatric Neurology, starting August 1, 2021.

Dr. Myriam Srour and Dr. Robert Koenenoop Awarded CFI Grant

Published: 22Dec2020

Congratulations to Dr. Myriam Srour, Assistant Professor in the Department of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Neurology, and Dr. Robert Koenekoop from the Department of Pediatric Surgery for...

Dr. Genevieve Bernard Awarded 2020 Maude Abbott Prize

Published: 7Aug2020

Each year, the McGill Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences awards three prestigious prizes, Maude Abbott, Haile. T. Debas and Rosemary Wedderburn Brown Prize, to deserving faculty members, which...

Dr. Maryam Oskoui Appointed Division Director of Pediatric Neurology

Published: 20May2020

Dr. Maryam Oskoui, Associate Professor in the Department of Pediatrics, has been appointed as the Division Director of Pediatric Neurology for a 5-year term.

Residency Program

The mission of the Pediatric Neurology Residency Program is to help each resident become independent and competent Pediatric Neurologists. This is done through abundant clinical exposure in general...

Pediatric Neurology

The Division of Pediatric Neurology, based at the Montreal Children’s Hospital, was founded in the 1960s, and was among the first pediatric neurology divisions to be established in Canada.


Published: 8Feb2018

Please join the Department of Pediatrics in congratulating the following Faculty Members on their promotion to Associate Professor. Each richly deserve this recognition of personal accomplishment....


Back to top