MAUT Executive

MAUT Executive Officers 2020/2021
Position Name | Department Phone Email
President Janine Mauzeroll | Chemistry 3898 janine.mauzeroll [at]
President-Elect Andrew Kirk | Biological & Biomedical Engineering 1542 andrew.kirk [at]
Past-President Petra Rohrbach | Parasitology 7726 petra.rohrbach [at]
VP Internal Catherine Lu | Political Science 3077 [at]
VP External Simon Rousseau | Div. of Experimental Medicine 1934 x 76394 simon.rousseau [at]
VP Communications Nathan Hall | Education & Counselling Psychology 3452 nathan.c.hall [at]
VP Finance Dror Etzion | Desautels Faculty Management 4071 dror.etzion [at]

List of past MAUT Executive Officers by year  

Back to top