MAUT Council

Council consists of the seven elected Executive Officers and the following twelve elected Council Members

MAUT Council Members 2023-2024

Name Faculty Email
Benjamin Forest Science benjamin.forest [at]
Catherine Lu Arts [at]
Lisa Munter Medicine lisa.munter [at]
Caroline Riches Education caroline.riches [at]
Ipek Tureli Engineering ipek.tureli [at]
Yves Winter Arts yves.winter [at]
Jill Boruff Libraries jill.boruff [at]
Richard Gold Law richard.gold2 [at]
Sandra T. Hyde Arts sandra.hyde [at]
Michael Hendricks Science michael.hendricks [at]
Mary Hague-Yearl, LS Chair Libraries mary.yearl [at]
Frank Ferrie, RAC Chair Emeritus Professor, Engineering frank.ferriebruce.m.shore [at] (


Back to top