MAUT Council

Council consists of the seven elected Executive Officers and the following twelve elected Council Members

MAUT Council Members 2021-2022

Name Faculty Email
Jill Boruff Libraries jill.boruff [at] mcgill.ca
Melanie Dirks Science melanie.dirks [at] mcgill.ca
Richard Gold Law richard.gold2 [at] mcgill.ca
Sandra T. Hyde Arts sandra.hyde [at] mcgill.ca
Lucy Kiester Libraries lucy.kiester [at] mcgill.ca
Thavy Long Agriculture and Environmental Sciences thavy.long [at] mcgill.ca
Maureen Mckeague Medicine and Science maureen.mckeague [at] mcgill.ca
Dawn McKinnon, LS Chair Libraries dawn.mckinnon [at] mcgill.ca
Caroline Riches Education caroline.riches [at] mcgill.ca
Jelena Ristic Science jelena.ristic [at] mcgill.ca
Bruce Shore, RAC Chair Emeritus Professor, Education bruce.m.shore [at] mcgill.ca (bruce.m.shore @mcgill.ca)
Ada Sinacore  Education ada.sinacore [at] mcgill.ca

 

Back to top