2015 - Bloomfield Award Recipients

Shlomo Sragovich (McGill Host labs: Profs. Kevin Petrecca and Anne McKinney)
Defending the brain against chemotherapy and radiotherapy induced neurotoxcity : The link between cancer and neurodegeneration

Rachel Posner (McGill Host lab: Prof. Michael Hendricks)
Epigenetic regulation of behavior variability

Yuvraj Joshi (McGill Host lab: Prof. Adam Hendricks)
Regulation of microtubule dynamics by neurotrophins

Nadav Aridan (McGill Host lab: Prof. Lesley Fellows)
Studying novel methods for motivational change in rehabilitation


Read interviews with Shlomo and Rachel regarding their experiences at McGill here!


Back to top