B@M Prize for Best PhD Neuroscience Thesis

Brain@McGill established the Prize for Best Neurosience PhD Thesis in 2017 to recognize the most outstanding neuroscience thesis submitted by a doctoral student at McGill.  Original marks from both external and internal referees for all neuroscience PhD theses submitted to the IPN program between August 15th, 2016 and July 30, 2017 were compiled, with the winning thesis having received the highest collective score.  The award carries a value of $500.


Year Winner
2019 Carolina Makowski and Lauren Reynolds
2018 Gian-Luca McLelland
2017 Corina Nagy


Back to top