Programmes

235 résultats dans Campus du centre-ville (Montréal) (supprimer filtre)
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le Programme facultaire en musique est destiné aux étudiants qui s’intéressent à un type de spécialisation non prévu dans les programmes de majeures existants, ou qui souhaitent allier une formation en musique à une autre...
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’École de sciences infirmières Ingram de l’Université McGill offre le programme de baccalauréat en sciences infirmières (intégré) aux étudiants titulaires d’un diplôme en sciences infirmières obtenu au Québec. Les étudiants...
Domaine
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Production alimentaire et environnement vont de pair. Les modes classiques de production alimentaire sont souvent synonymes de dégradation environnementale à grande échelle et de compétition pour l’utilisation du territoire....
Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous souhaitez embrasser une carrière qui vous permettra de changer la donne pour le mieux-être de la société? Grâce à la concentration Gestion stratégique – Affaires sociales et entreprises, vous adopterez une pensée...
Majeure, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Dans le programme d’Interprétation – Musique ancienne (instruments), vous étudierez l’interprétation de la musique ancienne et apprendrez à jouer d’un instrument d’époque (violon baroque, guitare baroque, alto, violoncelle,...
Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La mineure en Études sud-asiatiques offre un large éventail de connaissances sur l’histoire, la littérature, les langues, la politique, les religions, les cultures et les sociétés de l’Asie du Sud. Dans un cadre...
Concentration majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les ingénieurs en logiciels conçoivent, créent et testent les programmes qui mettent la technologie informatique au service de processus quotidiens. Sans eux, des gestes aussi courants que le téléchargement de courriels ou la...
Programme professionnel
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le baccalauréat en Enseignement des sciences et des technologies au secondaire (B. Éd.) vous prépare à une carrière d’enseignant dans un environnement qui prône le mentorat. Le programme intégré allie des études...
Concentration majeure, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les mathématiques et la statistique sont omniprésentes dans notre monde qui carbure à l’information et à la technologie. Leurs théories, modèles et méthodes sont au cœur de l’analyse, de la compréhension et de la conception du...
Majeure, Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Proposé à la fois comme majeure et comme concentration, le programme Relations travailleurs-employeurs et ressources humaines vous donnera les outils nécessaires pour pratiquer la gestion des ressources humaines, en particulier...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

236 results in Downtown (Montreal) Campus (remove filter)
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Music, science and technology are increasingly intertwined. From new kinds of instruments and studio equipment, to computer programs and sound generators, technology has changed the music industry and made creating music more...
Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Honours in Investment Management program at McGill is where the future of global investment management education begins. With a focus on real-world investing experience, integrated training, international partnerships and...
Honours, Joint Majors
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Life Sciences are becoming increasingly quantitative, analytical, and integrative. This program will train you in the fundamentals of biology - with a focus on molecular biology - and will give you the computational and...
Major, Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you fascinated by machine learning? Eager to learn how to create computer programs that can predict future behaviours? Motivated to experiment with algorithms and modelling systems? The possibilities that emerge from...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you a social science or humanities undergraduate student that wishes to gain a broader interdisciplinary understanding of medicine and health issues?   The Social Studies of Medicine Minor Concentration will allow you to...
Major, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Software engineers design, develop and test the software programs that apply computer technology to everyday processes. Things as fundamental to our daily lives as downloading e-mails or scanning barcodes at the grocery store...
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
To educate students in both the ecological and physical facets of the water environment, this domain offers two streams, allowing you to study one or the other facet. The Biological Stream will concentrate on the mechanisms...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
McGill offers a unique English program with courses covering three closely linked subjects: English literature, drama, and cultural studies. This program allows you to explore all three subjects broadly while specializing in...
Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) store, analyze and visualize data of geographic positions on the Earth's surface.   The Minor concentration in Geographic Information Systems (GIS) and Remote Sensing allows you to develop...
Domain
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Are you interested in biodiversity and conservation? As the impact of industrialization and population growth on natural systems has become more severe, conservation has emerged as an important area of practical endeavour. In...

Pages

Back to top