Programmes

69 résultats dans Cheminement Honours (supprimer filtre)
Majeure, Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les ingénieurs en mécanique participent à la conception, à la réalisation et à l’exploitation de divers systèmes mécaniques, des bicyclettes aux navettes spatiales en passant par les cafetières à espresso. Le programme vous...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La philosophie est l’étude de la nature de l’existence, de la connaissance, de la vérité et de l’éthique. Elle requiert une ou plusieurs façons particulières de penser tout en mettant l’accent sur la clarté de l’expression (...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La majeure en Études allemandes vous donnera un aperçu rigoureux et général des principales caractéristiques qui ont défini la vie culturelle allemande depuis le xviiie siècle. La tradition allemande en matière de littérature,...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le Département d’études est-asiatiques offre un environnement rigoureux, innovant et interdisciplinaire pour apprendre au moyen d’approches critiques et historiques tout ce qui touche l’art, la culture, l’histoire, les langues...
Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Le programme en mathématiques et en physique (honours) est un programme spécialisé et exigeant, destiné à vous aider à développer une base solide en mathématiques et en physique, en vue de vos études supérieures et d'une...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’étude de l’histoire nous aide à comprendre notre monde et à envisager la voie à suivre. Elle nous apprend d’où viennent nos valeurs individuelles et sociétales, et nous sensibilise aux réalités auxquelles sont confrontés...
Cheminement Honours
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La recherche interdisciplinaire qui fait appel aux sciences naturelles et physiques est un aspect important de la biologie moderne. La spécialisation en Biologie quantitative (honours) est destinée aux étudiants qui ont un...
Concentration majeure, Cheminement Honours, Cheminement Joint Honours, Concentration mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
L’anthropologie offre une occasion unique de comprendre la diversité culturelle humaine. Vous pouvez comparer votre propre culture à celles qui vous sont étrangères : que ce soit par l’époque, le lieu géographique ou simplement...
Majeure, Cheminement Honours, Programme modulaire
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les ingénieurs en logiciels conçoivent, créent et testent les programmes qui mettent la technologie informatique au service de processus quotidiens. Sans eux, des gestes aussi courants que le téléchargement de courriels ou la...
Cheminement Honours, Majeure conjointe
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les sciences de la vie sont de plus en plus quantitatives, analytiques et intégratives. Le programme vous permettra d’étudier les principes fondamentaux de la biologie – particulièrement sous l’angle de la biologie moléculaire...

Pages

Back to top

Programs

70 results in Honours (remove filter)
Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Curious to learn about the ins-and-outs of the Earth’s surface and its hydrosphere? What about those of neighbouring terrestrial planets? Earth and Planetary Science is a broad discipline that allows you to study the solid...
Major, Honours, Liberal Program
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Physics is crucial to understanding how the universe functions, from atoms and subatomic particles to stars, galaxies and cosmological bodies. Physics explores the most fundamental measurable quantities of energy and matter and...
Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Honours Mathematics and Physics program is a specialized and demanding program intended to help you develop a strong basis in both Mathematics and Physics in preparation for graduate work and a professional or academic...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Political Science is the study of governments, public policies and political processes, systems, and political behaviour. You can study politics from a range of perspectives – from theory, philosophy, ideology and economy, to ...
Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Immunology looks at the structure and processes of our immune system, which protects us from external agents such as pathogenic microorganisms like bacteria and viruses. Since immunology is a key area of biomedical research and...
Major Concentration, Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
What makes a city unique? How do human values and relationships shape urban spaces? What challenges do cities currently face? Urban studies brings together fields like geography, architecture, political science and sociology to...
Major Concentration, Honours, Joint Honours, Minor Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
McGill offers a unique English program with courses covering three closely linked subjects: English literature, drama, and cultural studies. This program allows you to explore all three subjects broadly while specializing in...
Major, Honours, Joint Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The Department of East Asian Studies offers a rigorous, innovative and interdisciplinary environment to learn about critical and historical approaches to the study of East Asian arts, cultures, history, languages, literatures,...
Major, Honours, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The brain is one of the most complex systems in the universe and understanding how it functions is one of science's most significant challenges. The BSc. Neuroscience Major program seeks to provide you with the knowledge...
Major, Honours
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Contemporary business activities can no longer be considered separately from the pressing social and environmental challenges that we face.   The Strategic Management Major brings together traditional strategic management...

Pages

Back to top