Programmes

7 résultats dans Affaires et économie (supprimer filtre), Mathématiques, informatique et technologies (supprimer filtre)
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Partout dans le monde, les organisations s’appuient sur des diplômés en Systèmes d’information pour concevoir, mettre en œuvre et gérer leurs technologies de l’information (TI). En tant qu’étudiant en Systèmes d’information à l...
Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Les organisations du monde entier s’appuient sur des diplômés en Systèmes d’information pour concevoir, mettre en œuvre et gérer les technologies de l’information (TI). La concentration Systèmes d’information – TI pour...
Majeure, Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
La statistique est née du désir de faire parler les données, de quantifier l’incertitude et de faire des prévisions sur des phénomènes aléatoires. On doit recourir à des techniques mathématiques et probabilistes sophistiquées...
Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Aujourd’hui, les professionnels du milieu des affaires, les gestionnaires et les entrepreneurs doivent être en mesure d’exploiter la puissance des données colligées par les organisations du monde entier. La concentration «...
Majeure, Concentration
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Avez-vous l’expertise nécessaire pour répondre à une demande croissante d’un secteur d’affaires en pleine expansion? Conjuguant à merveille théorie et pratique, le diplôme en Finance vous donnera une connaissance approfondie...
Majeure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Unique en son genre, la majeure en Gestion internationale allie études commerciales, études mondiales, cours de langues étrangères et expériences internationales. La majeure interdisciplinaire est largement personnalisable, ce...
Mineure
Campus du centre-ville (Montréal)
Vous souhaitez développer une compréhension des concepts clés de la finance d’entreprise et des services bancaires de placements? La Faculté de gestion Desautels propose des mineures conçues pour les étudiants inscrits dans d’...
Back to top

Programs

7 results in Business and economics (remove filter), Math, computing and technology (remove filter)
Major
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
The unique International Management (IM) major integrates business education with global studies, foreign language courses, and international experiences. This interdisciplinary major is highly customizable, allowing you to...
Major
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Organizations across the world rely on information systems graduates to design, implement and manage their IT. As a McGill Information Systems (IS) student, you’ll develop the know-how to commence your career in an in-demand...
Major, Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Do you have what it takes to meet the increasing demand for expertise in a rapidly growing functional area of business?   Integrating strong theoretical knowledge with a strong focus on the real world, a Finance degree will...
Major, Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Statistics is motivated by the need to extract information from data, to quantify uncertainty, and to make predictions about random phenomena. To do this effectively, sophisticated mathematical and probabilistic techniques and...
Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Organizations across the world rely on information systems graduates to design, implement and manage their IT. The Information Systems – IT for Business Concentration will prepare you to be an effective leader, user, and...
Minor
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Do you want to develop an understanding of the key concepts in corporate finance and investment banking?   The Desautels Faculty of Management offers Minors for non-management students that allow you to develop a variety of...
Concentration
Downtown (Montreal) Campus
Today, business professionals, managers, and entrepreneurs need to be able to leverage the power of data collected by organizations across the world.   The Business Analytics concentration bridges the gap between business ...

Our search algorithm is still learning! Looking for an alphabetical list of programs (PDF)?

Back to top