Faculty and Staff

Mailing Address

Department of Sociology,
Leacock Building, 7th Floor, room 717
855 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3A 2T7

Department Chair:

Prof. Shelley Clark,
email: shelley.clark [at] mcgill.ca

Graduate Program Director:

Prof. Eran Shor,
email: eran.shor [at] mcgill.ca

Undergraduate Program Director:

Prof. Aniruddha (Bobby) Das,
email: bobby.das [at] mcgill.ca

Back to top