Senate Meeting Dates

Senate 

Unless otherwise indicated, all meetings start at 2:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Joint Board-Senate meeting:
Thursday, November 10, 2022 (3:00 - 7:00 p.m.)

Steering Committee 

Unless otherwise indicated, all meetings are from 10:30-11:30 a.m. 

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 
Tuesday, November 1, 2022  
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 (for December Senate)
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Tuesday, May 2, 2022 (9:00 - 10:00 a.m.)

E-mail vote for approval of degrees:
Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Joint Executive-Steering meeting:
Thursday, March 23, 2023 (4:00 - 5:30 p.m.)

Nominating Committee 

Unless otherwise indicated, all meetings are from 9:00 - 10:00 a.m. 

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 (10:00 - 11:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 (for December Senate) 
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Honorary Degrees and Convocations Committee 

October 12, 2022 (9:00 - 11:00 a.m.)
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 (9:00 - 11:00 a.m.) 
Friday, April 28, 2023 (8:00 - 10:00 a.m.) 

Joint Board-Senate Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Committee

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 (3:00 - 5:00 p.m.)
Thursday, November 24, 2022 (3:00 - 5:00 p.m.)
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
Monday, April 17, 2023 (2:00 - 4:00 p.m.)

Back to top